Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion is a styling mist that's a blow-dry essential for chemically-treated, fine or fragile hair.
$24.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion is a styling mist that's a blow-dry essential for chemically-treated, fine or fragile hair.

  • SKU: 000378   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Highly potent, versatile styling option for control, body building or sleekness
  • Nourishing moisturizer which leaves the hair soft with natural movement
  • Good choice for fine, frequently styled, fragile or chemically treated hair
  • Prevents breakage by detangling
  • Improves combability and infuses hair with strengthening vitamins and minerals
  • Provides hair with a soft hold, body and shine
  • Protects hair from blow-dryer, curling or flat iron damage

Directions

For use anytime; after Bumble and bumble Prep Spray or Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray, and before heated tools. Spray on damp hair evenly by sections; work through and style.

  • Ascophyllum Nudosum Extract: Adds elasticity, lustre, softness and body, while reduces flyaways
  • Biotin (Vitamin H): Strengthens hair follicle
  • Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein: Repairs hair by improving feel and gloss
  • Hydroxyethyl Cetyldimonium Phosphate: Provides hold while giving hair volume and conditioning
  • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey: Repairs split ends
  • Polyquaternium-7: Gives hair body and reduces static
  • PVP/VA Copolymer: Gives hair body, fullness
  • Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A): Provides hair with sheen, gloss and added elasticity and flexibility
  • Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E): Protects hair while moisturizing
  • Wheat Amino Acids: Adds shine, gloss and moisture retention

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Go To Product 4 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing. It really helps smooth my hair and give it that polished look with minimal effort. I just spritz it on before I blow dry and my hair is good to go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Not Prep! 2 Star Rating
    I mistakenly bought this instead of bumble & bumble's Prep spray, which I love. This stuff adds great volume, but it also gives me the frizzies, and enhances my natural curl despite all my efforts with blow-drier and round brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nothing Special... 2 Star Rating
    This product is not what I expected. The nozzle on the bottle does not spray your hair evenily and ends up soaking parts of your hair. The product itself was nothing worth writing home about, it did not de-frizz or make my hair smooth although it probably protected my hair from heat damage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2011
    / Toronto, Ontario
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazingness! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this for about 6 months prior to straightening my hair. I do not blow dry my, but I do use my flat iron on average 4 times a week. Before using B & B styling lotion my hair would get dry and have split ends easily, but now my hair seems to be health and manageable, which is great since I would love to grow my hair super long. It is currently about 5 inches or so below my shoulder right now. I love the sent...it smells like honey to me. I would purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ehh..take It Or Leave It! 3 Star Rating
    I usually love B&B products. A hair stylist at the salon I go to suggested this product and I feel like I wasted money. After I use it my hair feels drier and it's hard to straighten after I use it. Don't think I'll buy it again, still have over half a bottle left.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2010
  • Not Sure If It Is Money Well Spent 1 Star Rating
    I have never spent this much for a styling product. I read the reviews, have a new layered haircut, and decided to give it a try. The big issue is I cannot get the sprayer to work. It just leaks out the sides of the cap. I called the B&B company and they said to rinse out the nozzle. I will do this and if I can get the product to actually spray out where I direct it, will write another review. If it does not work, I will be sending the product back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2010
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    This product helps my fine hair to have more body & volume, making it nice & soft as well. I think it is well worth the money, but the only problem is that it doesn't keeping my hair as...together...as I'd like. I still get flyaways so I apply a smoothing creme too. But still -- great stuff here folks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2010
  • Wow, I Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I tried this styling lotion for the first time and I love it. I use it before blow drying my hair. I dry my hair with the blow dryer and my brush and the curl stays in a lot longer than any other styling lotion I have used in the past. It is not heavy on the hair ( I have fine hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down) and leaves your hair shiny unlike most other styling lotions. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
    / Seattle
  • Wow!! I Found Another Bb Proudct I Love 5 Star Rating
    Im speachless on this one it's just hands down ammaazing Light smells nice Lives up to it Promises. Dosnt weigh the hair down. Makes my hair feel like it has LOTION on it, makes my hair soft and silky and very Flowy. and Im a woc. this is great!!!! I have fine relaxed hair. I love Bumble and Bumble...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2010
    / Cleveland Ohio
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have short, thin, fine hair, but when I use the Bb Styling Lotion my hair has the greatest volume. Used this product for years but just found Folica and I am very pleased with price and service. Also love the free samples! grace

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
    / Usa
Server Name