Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Does It All Styling Spray

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Truly Amazing Product, Great For Fine Hair
    My staright, fine hair has a new best friend! At first I thought this was a hairspray... never found one that works for me... but I've come to see it is much more than that. I spray it on when my hair is dry and style, just as the directions suggest. Wow! the feeling of thickness and volume I get... what a joy! And if my hair starts to fall flat in this humid climate, I can spray again during the day as often as I like... no build up, no stickiness, no worries! I can't believe I never noticed this product before. I hope B & B never ever stop making it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hg Hs!
    I never have a bad hair day with this spray! I hate sticky, untouchable hairspray. I can spray this, then run my fingers thru my hair right away, if necessary. Yet it still holds all day long!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kerrville, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Does It All!!!
    I love this hairspray. It's incredible: It gives mild hold, styles, smooths, protects, isn't sticky, never flakes (no matter how much you spray), and keeps hair feeling suprisingly clean even after brushing it all out. I love it. I can't wait to buy more and even try the Spray DeMode. Can't go wrong with anything from B&B.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Worth The Price
    I use all Bumble and Bumble products because of the quality and results but this one didnt impress me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Save Your Money
    I use a hair dryer and style my hair EVERY DAY with products..Bumble and Bumble mostly. My hair is thin. I have nearly a thousand dollars worth of their products sitting in my bathroom right now..and Im Not exaggerating! Anyway, I was disappointed with this one.Its expensive-overpriced and not all that much better then fine mist by treseme. Soo save your money for something you enjoy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good But Overpriced
    I do think this is a very good spray, just really overpriced. I bought this based on their good reputation and reviews and it does hold the hair very well without being hard. I use this spray when I curl my hair and it helps it last all day, however, be aware that like most sprays it will flake. I do think though that at almost $30.00 a bottle that their are comparable styling sprays for half the price and probably will not buy this one again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Bb. Does It All Styling Spray
    This product is amazing for heat styling your hair. I use it with hot rollers and the curls come out beautiful and last all day without feeling all crispy like with regular hairspray. At the end of the day it is not insanely painful to comb through my hair. It has the perfect amount of hold.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Finishing Spray On The Market!!!
    Im a professional make-up artist and have used tons of hair spray from Mizani, Kera Kare, Paul Mitchell, and Biolage, so I know what works and what doesnt. Hands down, the best on the market is this finishing spray. It doesnt give a sticky residue when you start to use your CHI iron to take out the frizz. If you want to do a bump on the hair, it will hold the teeze as well. When you want your hair to look natural and not heavy with build-up or look greasy, this is the spray you need to get. So I highly recommend this product. I can not say enough good things about Bumble & Bumle and their family of products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name