StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish wi...
$16.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful, Shiny Hair
    My hair stylist use this product on my hair after she flat irons it. It is amazing. I am African American my hair has never been permed and I totally love this product. I stopped using grease and oils on my hair a long time ago because I dont like greasy hair. But this product is great, its like a dry shine on spray. It leaves your hair so silky and soft without the oil. It moisturizes and replenish your hair leaving it looking and feeling good. I receive so many compliments on my hair when I use this product. I highly recommend it to anyone who want that shine but without the oil. I am a customer for life!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Shine Right On!
    I purchased the glosser and the spray because I wasnt sure which type of product I prefered. They were so inexpensive I said what the heck! Although I prefer products without alcohol (my hair is bone dry), Im going to keep using this and the glosser to determine which works best. I alternate between the two. They both work great. Not sticky or heavy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • KS
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Great Stuff
    My daughter and I are caucasion, but very curly hair. We put this on after shampoo and use it during flat ironing. We love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    3 Star Rating
    It Does Work
    It made my hair VERY SHINY, however I feel like I had to wash my face afterwards because I think the spray clogged my pores. I dont use it very often. It does make hair a big greasy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • PORT RICHEY FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT! MAKES MY HAIR SMOOTH AND SILKY! DOES NOT MAKE IT GREASY! ALSO MAKES IT SMEEL REALLY GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The Biosilk shining spray is a very good product. It makes my dry hair look healthy and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati OH
    4 Star Rating
    Adds Shine
    This product definitely adds shine, but with my thick, course hair, needs to be reapplied throughout the day to keep the shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ashland, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Weightless Shine!
    I love this glosser! This is perfect for my LONG, THICK, color-treated hair because it seems weightless. My hair weighs 2 tons as it is. After my shower, I apply some Biosilk Silk Therapy and then spray on Biosilk Silk Therapy Shine On as the last step. I usually spray it on twice a day. It gives me great shine and I love the way it smells! Ive tried many shine sprays and this is the only one that doesnt weigh down my hair and gives me great shine! I definitely recommend this product and will buy it agsin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I am an African Canadian and I use this spray after I flat iron my hair and also when I go with a curly style. It leaves my hair shiny and smelling nice, but not feeling greasy. I actually dont mind people touching my hair I also want to say what a great company Folica.com is. Great customer service! Ill definately tell my friends about this website.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Oil Sheen!
    I love biosilk shine on!!! Iam african american and I no longer use dudleys oil sheen. It brings out my highlights and make my hair feel light and smell fresh. I have been using it for three months now and will forever use it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name