25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish without buildup.
$16.25
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish without buildup.

  • SKU: P8643   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant brilliant shine
  • Weightless formula eliminating frizz
  • Offers protection and helps repair split ends
  • Ideal for all hair types

Directions

Spray on evenly through out the hair for instant shine and finish. For maximum results, use alongside BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo and Biosilk Silk Therapy Conditioner.

Cyclomethicone, Isobutane, Phenyl Trimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, SDAlcohol 40B, Propane, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, OctylMethoxycinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    This spray really works great and gives you shine. I have frizzy hair and after i straighten it, i spray this on and it really smooths it out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2011
    / Key West, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lovin It! 5 Star Rating
    I tried this product and I absolutely loved it! it brought just enough shine to my hair without looking or feeling greasy! it smells fantastic too! totally unique, and it makes me feel like im in a salon or spa. also, it gets rid of any staticy hair that i may have and lasts. usually the spray in conditioners or a random product that advertises that it will reduce or get rid of static and they just don't. this doesn't even advertise it and it works completely! i absolutely love this product and use it all the time. this product is amazing!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Shine 5 Star Rating
    I also love your Biosilk Silk Shine On. My hair being so fine and thin needs some shine on it and this delivers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Is This A Recalled Product? 1 Star Rating
    I tried this product and it has just made my hair greasy. I experienced dizziness after using this. I am currently waiting for my doctor's appt. because my dizziness has not gone away. Looking in the ingredients, I noticed it says: Low VOCs (volatile organic compounds). I am very sensitive to chemicals so I am certain this is the cause of my dizziness. Anyone have similar experience?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
  • It's Okay 3 Star Rating
    I wish it had a little more substance. The positive is that it's very light, but that's also part of the negative. I have thicker hair and unless I use a good amount I don't really notice I've used it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2010
    / Madison, WI
  • Shine Is Ok But Smell Is Unbearable... 2 Star Rating
    Im used to smelling various hair/perfume/ect/ products, since I always use a lot of things that have some kind of smell, like hairspray, perfume, ect., but the smell of the BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is just UNBEARABLE! Ive tried it for 3 days, and the smell gives me a huge headache. The first time I tried it a couple of days ago I almost choked; it was that awful! The shine is pretty good, but my hair still looks dry. I have thin hair and use a lot of heat products, and I thought this would leave my damaged hair looking glossy and shiny. The shine was OK but barely noticeable. Im planning on returning it today. If you cant stand the smell of hairsprays and such, then dont get this product, because this is like the smell of hairspray x10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2009
  • Something To Consider 5 Star Rating
    Im not entirely sure if this is from Farouk(?) but I am thinking it is. The name Biosilk rings a bell. On to what the reader needs to know-- I absolutely adored this shine spray(and I do not use those terms loosely) It provides an extremely sheer cover that makes hair radiate. I have moderately thick, super curly, long hair. Frizzy as well! My hair doesnt lack shine by any means, but it definitely never hurts to boost it! Often I would use this product when using a flat-iron, for those damned things seem to strip my natural shine. I highly recommend this product, it is one of best out on the market.. when pertaining to shine that is. Its brilliant, trust me. If anyone is an Ebayer, search for Farouk Systems Shine on Spray, it works wonders upon wonders.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2008
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Does what it is supposed to and leaves hair shiny and silky without any oil buildup

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2008
    / Nicholasville, KY
  • Sticky 3 Star Rating
    I THOUGHT THIS PRODUCT WAS A GOOD HAIR SHEEN SPRAY. IT IS MAINLY FOR SOMEONE WHO WANTS A HAIR SPRAY WITHOUT LEAVING THEIR HAIR LOOKING STICKY OR DRY. IT COVERS WELL, ITS A LIGHT HAIR SPRAY AND ADDS A SHEEN. I WOULD NOT PURCHASE IT JUST FOR THE SHEEN ESPECIALLY IF YOU DO NOT NEED A FINISHING SPRAY ( NOT EVEN A LITTLE BIT). TRY FRIEDA 100% HAIR SHINE. IT SEALS THE ENDS AND ADDS A LASTING GLOSS THAT IS NOT OILY LOOKING.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2007
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product for getting my hair smooth and shiny. I have very light blonde hair and often have a problem with styling products darkening my hair. This product does not do that. It is also light and does not weigh my hair down. I would highly recommend you try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2007
    / Connecticut
Server Name