ExpressShipping
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

238 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 238 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
Show All 238 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Thick Cury Hair
    I have really thick and cury hair and I had more Bad hair days then good. My hair had a mind of its own. I started using the Biosilk Silk Therapy and now my hair minds me. I love this stuff. Its the best Ive found and believe me when I tell you Ive used just about every thing out there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Anonymous
    This product really stinks. It made my hair smell like toothpaste! (Or mabye was I using toothpaste?) Ahhemmm... I do not recommend this product to anyone who uses it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    This product is the only product Ive found that keeps your hair smooth (gets rid of frizz) without weighing it down or making it feel greasy. The scent is nice also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    It's Awesome All Types Of Hair.
    I use biosilk on my hair before I use my flat iron and after Im done flattening, this works miracles! If I dont use it my hair is so staticy and damaged. It works for all types of hair, I naturally have medium length, wavy/curly hair and it works for me, my mom has medium long hair too, but hers has a lot more body and is straight and we both use. Its a definite thumbs up.Roxy Zaad
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    this product is the best "straghtening assistant" I have ever used (which would be at least 30), I use it every day that I straighten my hair. I highly reccomend those who are in high school to buy 2 so that you can keep one in your gym locker (or hall locker) and one at home (it dosent exactly keep your friz free all day)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    3 Star Rating
    * Pretty Decent For Relaxed Hair *
    I bought this product at my salon... my stylist had used it on my hair prior to running a flat iron through it and it looked absolutely wonderful. Without using a flat iron the results are not quite as good but certainly not bad. Using it my hair does not get as frizzy as it normally would and I have thin, relaxed, damaged hair. Worth a try ... especially with the use of a good flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    This is a great product that everybody I know loves. It does not leave hair sticky, greasy, or weighed down like other products. I use it prior to blow drying (I use extra on the ends)over the other Biosilk products. I also use it afterwards to polish hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, WA USA
    5 Star Rating
    Give Your Hair A Treat.....................shine, Shine, Shine
    Five-star stuff....My thin blonde hair looks so soft, supple, and the SHINE will WOW you. It gives you that salon hair without going to have it done. Your hair will drink this up. The moment that you put this on your hair you feel the hair treatment working.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Used!!
    I have "coarse, curly, thick, frizzy...if its bad you name it" hair. Ive tried everything...Different cuts, shampoos, conditioners, products for frizzy hair, even a chemical permanent straightener and still my hair unmanageable!! I was even left with worse broken off, slit ended hair. Then my NEW stylist suggested Biosilk. I bought a much smaller bottle than offered here for much more, but it still worked like magic. I was skeptical, because the thought of putting something that looked like oil on my hair might make it looked greasy, or damage it during the straightening iron process, but it makes my hair beautiful. Even though its damaged beyond belief. I get so many complements on how healthy and beautiful my hair looks!! This product is a keeper, not to mention it smells good!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Gastonia, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Product
    I have never put anything on my hair that does such a fabulous job of restoring shine and luster to hair not to mention the most awesome smell that stays in all day. Nothing else out there like it. Thanks so much.Karen N. Carolina
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name