40% off Sedu!
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$25.25
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 240 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (240)
Show All 240 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GA/TN
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I recently moved from GA to TN and I went from no chlorine(water filter)to lots of chlorine in the water. My hair and skin were affected deeply. My hair stylist in GA recommended it for my hair. I love it for my hair and I use most of it on my skin. It feels great and is not oily. I am looking forward to the summer and no dry skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BC, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Stop Buying This Stuff. It's Awesome!
    It smells great and it makes my hair feel great. The cost is not so great but hey, perfection comes at its price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SAN DIEGO, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    THIS STUFF IS SO GREAT! IT SMELLS AMAZING, ITS LIGHT, AND IT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH MY FLAT IRON. A GREAT PURCHASE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!!!
    My hairstylist turned me onto this product. I have natural curly hair and I flat iron it everday. This stuff makes my hair soft and shiny. My hair never looks dull or dried out anymore. I was told you can also use it on your skin or mix it with some water and use it as a detangler. And a small bottle goes a long way. You only need a small drop of it. Mine has lasted months and I have long hair. This is a excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, California
    4 Star Rating
    Clouds
    I forget who first turned me on to BioSilk Therapy, but Im thankful that they did! My hair feels so smooth and soft ... and it even smells really good! And you dont need much at all, even for my long hair. Id give it an "Excellent" rating, except that its so darn expensive, no matter where you go. I get complements on my hair on the days that I use BioSilk Therapy ... my friend and I have nicknamed it "Clouds" for how soft it makes your hair feel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Christmas Present
    My daughter specifically asked for this for Christmas. The transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived quickly. Thanks for the easy purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I just tried this stuff and it is amazing! I put it in my hair when it is wet and then blow dried and straightened with an iron and my hair looked awesome! I have hard to tame wavy coarse hair. This stuff made my hair silky and shiny with just a couple of drops. Coupled with my solona straightening iron, my hair is looks better than it ever has!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Mmm...soo Soft
    my metrosexual brother introduced me to this stuff by slathering some onto my head. My hair is already in very good condition but this just adds an extra "kick" and it gives it just enough of a slippery feel for me to be able to comb my hair easier (I have VERY thick almost waist-length hair). Nice smell also--works awesome with heat but when you let it airdry naturally it still rocks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    this biosilk product is very worthy just like their enitre line, i have very coarse,dry, curly and dull hair and if it leave it natural and add a few drops its amazing and if i straighten it and it becomes dry a few drops makes it as soft and smooth as a babys behind!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This is a great product. Ive been using it for 5 years now and I will use it as long as I have hair. Makes my hair super soft and smells great. You can also use it on your body and get the same results. The price on Folica.com is pretty good compared to what you pay in a salon. Just be careful of how much you use, a little goes a long way and too much will make your hair oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name