Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

238 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 238 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
Show All 238 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have frizzy dry hair and this is the only product that makes my hair silky and shiny...its kinda expensive but if you want great hair I think you should buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    When we went 2 Splashtwon 4 our Great 8 Week in last year in the eighth grade, my hair was starting to dry and get reeli poofy (Im African-American) when we started to go back to the bathroom 2 change clothes. One of my friends told me that I needed something for my hair and she poured some of THIS stuff in my hand. I rubbed it through and when I put my hair in a ponytail it was very silky and not frizzy at all. What a great product!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    My sister and her friend use this product all the time. They even use each others and fight over whos gonna buy the new bottle. Its an excellent product and I woul drecommend it to anyone whos thinking about buying it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    BioSilk is great! I just put a few drops in my hair before and after blow-drying and my hair feels like silky smooth perfection! With its cheap price and amazing results, this product is definitly worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Gorgeous!!
    every time i straighten my hair i get dry, split ends no matter what kind of serum i use. then a friend recommended the silk therapy treatment. my hair is sooooo soft and silk, no frizz, no dryness, no split ends and NO BUILDUP!!!!! its a beautiful thing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Stuff Ever
    my hair gets really frizzy so i tried a whole bunch of silk things and biosilk was the best mi hair felt so soft and silky and it wasnt frizzy anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Amazed
    I have frizzy curly hair and I always have to put some kind of styling product in my hair to look somewhat nice.I love to blow dry and straighten my hair but it always no matter what I use still looks crazy even after flat irons.I used biosilk therapy for the first time about a month ago (it was sugested by a friend whom Iv always been envyous of her hair)and it was amazing.if I wanted to ware my hair curly I put a little of the product in my wet hair and when it was done drying my curls looked soft yet well put together,and for the ultimite test .... straightening. I was so happy when I got done using the flat iron and put a small amount of the product in my hair it looked silky as if I had natural stright beautiful healthy hair and the more I use the product the better my hair looks. thank you soooo much
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Ever!!
    Silk therapy is absolutely amazing, it makes your hair feel like silk! I put it in wet, blow dry, then a bit when its dry, and its incredible!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo with botanical extracts and herbs leaves dry hair soft, healthy, and more manageable.

    New Price: $13.00
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner is a lightweight adaptive formula that infuses silk proteins on dry or damaged hair, providing balanced conditioning and nourishment for healthier, softer hair with luminous shine.

    New Price: $14.50
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

    An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish without buildup.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name