20% off Site Wide

BioSilk Silk Therapy

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$25.25 $20.00
20% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

BioSilk Silk Therapy is the perfect, lightweight, replenishing treatment to protect and maintain hair and skin and keep it in optimum condition.

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a lightweight leave-in treatment that helps moisturize and restructure your hair without heaviness. The silk proteins strengthen your hair from the inside out, vitamin B holds in moisture, and vitamin E with botanical extracts nourishes for shine and softness. In addition to repairing, BioSilk Silk Therapy also protects your hair from future sun damage and from the heat of your styling tools. The result is silky smooth, shiny hair.

  • SKU: P8638   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs split ends
  • Strengthens your hair with silk proteins
  • Moisturizes with vitamin B
  • Adds shine and softness with botanical extracts and vitamin E
  • Provides UV protection from sun damage
  • Heat protection from styling tools
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • 5.64 oz.

Directions

Place a dime-sized amount of Silk Therapy between your palms and rub together. Then apply evenly from your roots to your ends. You can use this treatment on wet or dry hair as often as necessary.

P.S. BioSilk recommends using this product after shampooing and conditioning your hair with Biosilk Silk Therapy Shampoo and Biosilk Silk Therapy Conditioner.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I recently moved from GA to TN and I went from no chlorine(water filter)to lots of chlorine in the water. My hair and skin were affected deeply. My hair stylist in GA recommended it for my hair. I love it for my hair and I use most of it on my skin. It feels great and is not oily. I am looking forward to the summer and no dry skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2005
    / GA/TN
  • I Will Never Stop Buying This Stuff. It's Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    It smells great and it makes my hair feel great. The cost is not so great but hey, perfection comes at its price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2005
    / BC, Canada
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    THIS STUFF IS SO GREAT! IT SMELLS AMAZING, ITS LIGHT, AND IT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH MY FLAT IRON. A GREAT PURCHASE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2005
    / SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Excellent Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist turned me onto this product. I have natural curly hair and I flat iron it everday. This stuff makes my hair soft and shiny. My hair never looks dull or dried out anymore. I was told you can also use it on your skin or mix it with some water and use it as a detangler. And a small bottle goes a long way. You only need a small drop of it. Mine has lasted months and I have long hair. This is a excellent product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    / Pennsylvania
  • Clouds 4 Star Rating
    I forget who first turned me on to BioSilk Therapy, but Im thankful that they did! My hair feels so smooth and soft ... and it even smells really good! And you dont need much at all, even for my long hair. Id give it an "Excellent" rating, except that its so darn expensive, no matter where you go. I get complements on my hair on the days that I use BioSilk Therapy ... my friend and I have nicknamed it "Clouds" for how soft it makes your hair feel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2004
    / Orange County, California
  • Christmas Present 5 Star Rating
    My daughter specifically asked for this for Christmas. The transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived quickly. Thanks for the easy purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    / Seattle
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I just tried this stuff and it is amazing! I put it in my hair when it is wet and then blow dried and straightened with an iron and my hair looked awesome! I have hard to tame wavy coarse hair. This stuff made my hair silky and shiny with just a couple of drops. Coupled with my solona straightening iron, my hair is looks better than it ever has!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
  • Mmm...soo Soft 5 Star Rating
    my metrosexual brother introduced me to this stuff by slathering some onto my head. My hair is already in very good condition but this just adds an extra "kick" and it gives it just enough of a slippery feel for me to be able to comb my hair easier (I have VERY thick almost waist-length hair). Nice smell also--works awesome with heat but when you let it airdry naturally it still rocks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    / Arizona
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    this biosilk product is very worthy just like their enitre line, i have very coarse,dry, curly and dull hair and if it leave it natural and add a few drops its amazing and if i straighten it and it becomes dry a few drops makes it as soft and smooth as a babys behind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2004
    / Ny
  • Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. Ive been using it for 5 years now and I will use it as long as I have hair. Makes my hair super soft and smells great. You can also use it on your body and get the same results. The price on Folica.com is pretty good compared to what you pay in a salon. Just be careful of how much you use, a little goes a long way and too much will make your hair oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2004
    / Columbia, MO
Server Name