Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

238 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 238 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
Show All 238 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Biosilk Silk Therapy = Silky Hair!
    Tried this product after getting new flat iron (never used one before). Works great for curly hair and flat iron, doesnt leave hair greasy if you only use a little bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Thumbs Up To Biosilk
    I had used this product before from friends, but never purchased it myself. I dont like using hair products too often because the residue they leave behind, but Biosilk doesnt leave a noticeable residue, at least not with the mimimal amount I use after each washing. My hair is black, extremely thick, layered, and full of flyaways, but Biosilk reduces the frizz and leaves it very shiny and silky.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Darby, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I have use this product for a long time and I would recommend this product to everyone no matter what the age, race or hair type. I live by it and so does all the females in my family.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Biosilk
    this stuff is amazing. my hair isnt breaking off anymore when i use this stuff while curling my hair or straightening it. i told my hair stylist about it and shes going to get some more for her and for her salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Love Biosilk
    I love this product, my hair was limp and dull. Now my hair feel soft to the touch and its shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Eau Claire, WI
    5 Star Rating
    The One Product I Refuse To Go Without!!
    BioSilk Silk Therapy is the best product EVER for dry, coarse, color treated, damaged hair. HECK, Its great for EVERY HAIR TYPE!! It makes your hair shiny, soft and it smells AMAZING. I like to use it on dry hair right before I use my flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Salon Quality
    My stylist introduced BioSilk to me, and Im quite pleased. I have extremely thick/wavy/frizzy hair that is anything but manageable. I use this product when my hair is still wet, then I dry & straighten. The BioSilk keeps my hair from being damaged and helps the smoothing process. However, if you have hair like mine, dont expect your hair to be smooth and fantastic if you let it air-dry. You gotta do a little work (but the same goes for basically all products). Also-- use Frederic Fekkais Glossing Cream for after your hair is dry and styled. Its a great finishing touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Look Elsewhere For Shiney Hair
    I read the reviews on this website and couldnt wait to go out and buy this stuff. I must say that I was disappointed in the results. It didnt smell as wonderful as everyone claimed, and it definitely didnt make my hair shiney. The only good things I can say about it is that it didnt weigh my hair down and it did make my hair soft. I wouldnt recommend it if your looking for shiney hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • GA/TN
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I recently moved from GA to TN and I went from no chlorine(water filter)to lots of chlorine in the water. My hair and skin were affected deeply. My hair stylist in GA recommended it for my hair. I love it for my hair and I use most of it on my skin. It feels great and is not oily. I am looking forward to the summer and no dry skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BC, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Stop Buying This Stuff. It's Awesome!
    It smells great and it makes my hair feel great. The cost is not so great but hey, perfection comes at its price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo with botanical extracts and herbs leaves dry hair soft, healthy, and more manageable.

    New Price: $13.00
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner is a lightweight adaptive formula that infuses silk proteins on dry or damaged hair, providing balanced conditioning and nourishment for healthier, softer hair with luminous shine.

    New Price: $14.50
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

    An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish without buildup.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name