Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
bain de terre

Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum

Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.
$12.60 - $18.60
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I LOVE THIS STUFF IT WORKS WONDERS ON MY FRIZZ AND FLY AWAY HAIR.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine, Oily Hair
    I have very thick, extra fine, super oily hair. It also tends to have a lot of frizz so it never looks neat. I have never been able to use treatments and conditioners because they just make my oily hair look stringy and feel like a gooey mess. This serum is so great! It smoothes my hair right out. You just put about a dimes worth on wet or dry hair, work it through and style. It is not greasy at all. I love this stuff and this site has a great price!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • L.A.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It, Just What I've Been Looking For.
    I have very long extensions, that can get dry and tangled. This works great to give them both moisture and slip, to keep from getting dread locks! Love it! I put it on wet hair and then a little more at the end to finish.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Doll5
    I've tried so many hair oils and they don't come close to to what this oil dose to my curly hair. it always feels soft and frizz free. I will never spend money on any other oil then tis one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love using this product on my hair, I have several people ask me where do you get that shine on your hair. I use it on my husbands hair also and it really makes his hair shine too. He always says you are going to put the shiny stuff on aren't you. I always keep at least one or two bottles ahead in case you don't carry it any more. It is a great product to use and I take it to Florida in the winter and the girls in the pool comment on it. Thanks again and happy to let others know how happy I am with it. Jone

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product, Does Just What It Says
    This is the first time I've ever used Bain De Terre products. The complex Shine Serum, does just that, makes your hair shine as well as reduces frizz. I love it and will continue using it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Greasy Not Glossy
    I used very little of this product and felt that it made my hair greasy looking instead of glossy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Duncan, SC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You So Much - Great Product
    I am so happy I tried this. I have very dry, split ends colored hair and this product has helped so much. It is soft, not frizzy and I am having a great hair day. I saw a difference just after one application. I recommend it and wish I tried it sooner. Thank you so much

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Serum
    I love this serum. It makes your hair feel so soft and not oily. Great price also. I will definitely buy this again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small Amount Of Serum; Years Of Recovery On My Hair!
    A dime-size amount of serum and my hair is back to baby. I bought this serum to apply after using my flat iron but I use it daily and it makes my hair feel baby soft and shiny. I color my hair every 4-6 weeks and this brings back the shiny and it appears to rejuvinates my color. I love it! I will definetly purchase again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name