30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum

Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.
$6.60
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.

  • SKU: 003015   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Restores amazing vitality to dry, overworked hair
  • Repairs split ends
  • Eliminates frizz and fly-aways
  • Adds moisture and shine to hair
  • Enriched with grape seed, mango seed and meadow foam seed
  • Can also be used on body as a silky moisturizer for dry skin
  • Alcohol free formula

Directions

Apply a small amount into palms and distribute evenly on wet or dry hair. Can be applied to skin

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Magnolia Acuminata Bark Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, PEI-10, Phenyl Trimethicone, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Fruit Extract, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Behenamidopropyl Dimonium Chloride, Synthetic Wax, Water/Aqua/Eau, Zizyphus Jujuba Fruit Extract, Fragrance/Parfum.
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS STUFF IT WORKS WONDERS ON MY FRIZZ AND FLY AWAY HAIR.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For Fine, Oily Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, extra fine, super oily hair. It also tends to have a lot of frizz so it never looks neat. I have never been able to use treatments and conditioners because they just make my oily hair look stringy and feel like a gooey mess. This serum is so great! It smoothes my hair right out. You just put about a dimes worth on wet or dry hair, work it through and style. It is not greasy at all. I love this stuff and this site has a great price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2014
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It, Just What I've Been Looking For. 5 Star Rating
    I have very long extensions, that can get dry and tangled. This works great to give them both moisture and slip, to keep from getting dread locks! Love it! I put it on wet hair and then a little more at the end to finish.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2013
    / L.A.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Doll5 5 Star Rating
    I've tried so many hair oils and they don't come close to to what this oil dose to my curly hair. it always feels soft and frizz free. I will never spend money on any other oil then tis one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love using this product on my hair, I have several people ask me where do you get that shine on your hair. I use it on my husbands hair also and it really makes his hair shine too. He always says you are going to put the shiny stuff on aren't you. I always keep at least one or two bottles ahead in case you don't carry it any more. It is a great product to use and I take it to Florida in the winter and the girls in the pool comment on it. Thanks again and happy to let others know how happy I am with it. Jone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful Product, Does Just What It Says 5 Star Rating
    This is the first time I've ever used Bain De Terre products. The complex Shine Serum, does just that, makes your hair shine as well as reduces frizz. I love it and will continue using it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Greasy Not Glossy 2 Star Rating
    I used very little of this product and felt that it made my hair greasy looking instead of glossy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Thank You So Much - Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I am so happy I tried this. I have very dry, split ends colored hair and this product has helped so much. It is soft, not frizzy and I am having a great hair day. I saw a difference just after one application. I recommend it and wish I tried it sooner. Thank you so much

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2013
    / Duncan, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Serum 5 Star Rating
    I love this serum. It makes your hair feel so soft and not oily. Great price also. I will definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Small Amount Of Serum; Years Of Recovery On My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    A dime-size amount of serum and my hair is back to baby. I bought this serum to apply after using my flat iron but I use it daily and it makes my hair feel baby soft and shiny. I color my hair every 4-6 weeks and this brings back the shiny and it appears to rejuvinates my color. I love it! I will definetly purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name