Free Shipping Over $50
Magic Move Hair

Magic Move - A New Type Hair Cosmetics

From Japan. It lets you adjust your hair style easily just with finger-combing, and adds natural body to your hair.
$24.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Magic Move - A New Type Hair Cosmetics (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Move
    WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.... MY HUSBANDS HAIR NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Move Soft
    This is a wonderful and amazing product. I have super fine hair and this product gives it lots of body.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Our Favorite!
    A hair stylist had sold me some Magic Move (Light) a couple years ago and I loved it. It definitely adds smooth texture and control to your hair without looking or feeling sticky. I was living with a couple guys, one of which tried the product and loved it too. He loved it so much, unfortunately, that he used it all! So I searched the internet and found it here at Folica.com. I made sure to buy two supplies, one for him and one for me, ha!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Move
    I discovered this product in an L.A. salon that specialized in trendy hairstyles. It looks like it might be a Japanese product. Im a guy with straight med length hair. Its not sticky like some waxy products and doesnt get crunchy either. Hair style stays flexible, and allows you to restyle later in the day, even in humid weather. Its considerably more expensive than the grocery store brands, but I cant find anything like it. Definately worth a try. I recommend it to all my friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Moves
    Ive been purchased this product for some time and just love it. I decided to try the Soft for fine hair again but forgot that it is too stickey. I love the Light so maybe Ill try them together and see what happens. You are the best price Ive ever found so thanks again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Short Hair
    I have been using Magic Move (red) for nearly 10 years and it is the best product to add shape and texture to short hair with a dry look. It doesnt shine like gel but it holds nicely.Its best to put on with damp hair, shape with your hands then let dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    Best hair product Ive ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hoboken, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Curly Hair
    I buy this product in bulk (a years supply) because it is so good for my curly hair. I put a little in while my hair is wet and let it air dry. I get the most compliments since I have been using this product. No more frizzy hair!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Magic
    Heres the deal: some people have to play with it a couple times to figure out how it best complements their hair. Once you get it down youll be sold.I use the white jar - tried the yellow, but it was too thick. I have shorter, thick, curly hair. For my hair, magic move works best when I apply after my hair is dry or mostly dry(first I use Frizz Ease Wind Down or Bumble and Bumble Groom, twist, then air dry). Heed the directions and use a small amount. I apply to the roots for lift and a little to the ends to keep the frizz down.Magic Move is definately the best finisher Ive found.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Naperville, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Down To Only One Product Now!!
    I had heard all about this product...finally tried it for myself. It definitely lives up to its great reputation. Now I dont have to keep trying all kinds of hair products. I only use this one. I have shoulder length hair, naturally curly. I usually straighten it. This product keeps it in a style, makes it look smooth & healthy. I use the yellow version. I hope it works out as well for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Folicure Hair Spray

    Folicure Hair Spray

    Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $5.99
    Ships on Aug 03, 2014
Server Name