ExpressShipping
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

Fights the frizz and stomps the curl. This light, greaseless and humidity resistant formula delivers a straight-up glossy finish.
$11.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • India
    3 Star Rating
    Its Great
    the product is great it makes your hair look more like hair. The only thing i dont really like about it is that it makes your hair feel really dirty even if ive washed my hair on that day,it makes me feel the urge to wash my hair more often!!..also i find it a bit too expensive.Well your hair do become a lot more manageable and there is absolutely no frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Co. Bluffs, IA
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Still Frizzy
    I tried this product and it didnt get rid of the friz for my coarse, wavy frizy hair. I do like that it doesnt feel like you have greasey product in your hair after it is dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, USA
    2 Star Rating
    Not Super-impressed
    I bought this product at the recommendation of my hair stylist. I have to say that I was pretty dissapointed. Bed Head Control Freak seemingly did nothing to straighten my hair, even with my trusty CHI iron. Sure, while my hair was hot, it was straight, but after leaving the house, my frizz returned. The effects were short. I do feel it made my hair a bit shinier, but if youre looking for straight hair, try something else. I gave it two stars because my hair was shiny, at least. I like Biosilk a lot better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good Stuff
    I like paul mitchells super skinny serum better, but this stuff is cheaper and and they sell it at my local department store. However, I found that this exact same item sells for a much higher price at Target. It is a really nice serum and I definetly would recommend it if you are trying to get a cheap proffesional product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Tigi' Bed Head
    Tigis Bed Head control serum helps a great deal with my frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    it makes hair look very very healthy and eliminates frizz very easily.....but if you use it in wet hair and proceed to blow dry it, your hair feels very dry and crisp....but looks amazing....overall it is an amazing product and i use it religiously
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Dang Good
    i liked this serum, not only because of its frizz control and cool color, but also because of its smell! kind of like pineapples of something! great product, good price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff
    ive tried alot of products and this one is the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NEW ORLEANS,LA
    4 Star Rating
    What A Great Product
    I USED BED HEAD CONTROL FREAK ON MY DAUGHTERS HAIR,MY KIDS ARE AFRICAN AMERICANS AND HAS VERY COARSE HAIR.THIS PRODUCTREAALY HELP THE FRIZZINESS THAT OCCURS WHEN I WAS THEIR HAIR.I REALLY GAVE ME CONTROL OF THEIR HAIR.IT MADE IT REALLY MANAGEABLE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent For Natural African Hair
    I was very impressed with this product. It really tames your hair, softens it and gives you a lot of control. I also used the other Bed Head products 1, 2 & 3. The reason I did not give this product an excellent is because of the moisture facture. You will have to use something else to provide the moisture that your hair will need if you have mixed heritage hair that includes African.Bed Head products lives up to their name...Control Your Freakin Hair! Thanks Bed Head.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name