Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This stuff is awesome! I use it when i blow dry my hair and it takes the frizz out. Like the other bed head products it works just okay by itself but while used with other products it works awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It!
    I bought this stuff along with the Control freak Shampoo and Conditioner. I used it all and then straightened my hair with my Solia flat iron. (which Rocks by the way.) My hair felt like I put too much goop in it. It would pull at the ends of my hair when I combed it. So I used this product with other shampoos and it works AMAZING! It really does seem to protect my hair from heat damage, makes it shiny and managable. (It smells pretty good too. Not overpowering though.) I dont know whats up with the shampoo and conditioner. It could be operator error. I dont know. But the Serum is awesome sauce!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible.
    I bought this product thinking it was going to be great, as it is "proffessional quality." I was wrong. This product does not work AT ALL. I dont even have curly hair, I just have straight hair that gets poofy and frizzy. This product just made it worse. At the end of the night, my hair is CURLY. And my hair doesnt even curl with a curling iron! I am serious, I would rather have gone out and put nothing in my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Acworth, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I live by this product! my hair is really strange, biracial hair, and I live in Georgia [king of humidity], so my hair frizzes like no other. I use it when I get out of my shower and after straightening my hair smells good and is frizz free!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Control Freak
    Great stuff! i have wavy hair and i put in on after i get out of the shower when its damp and then i brush it straight every 5 or so mins and once its dry its straighter than mi natural hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Coopersville MI
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bed Head Control Freak Is The Best
    I have been using this product for years and it works I have tried many other products and nothing works like bed head. I have thick natural curly hair and it does manage it will. thanks bed head!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Like
    I used this when my hair was long, I wanted sleek, tamed, controlled smooth hair, but all this serum did was make it hard to style and straighten. I find it too sticky, though I love the smell and I like the shimmer. I couldnt get good control with this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bead Head- Control Freak Serum
    OK so i bought this stuff becasue i have really wavy and thick hair, so i bought this stuff. well when i used it i didn;t really like it. it didnt help at all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    My Miracle Product!!!
    I absolutely cant live without it. Ive been using this product for 9 years now. I have EXTREMELY curly, frizzy, thick hair and this product gives me amazing control. Ive tried many other products and nothing compares for me. Thanks BEDHEAD!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington, D.c.
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    i luv this product! i have extremely frizzy hair that normally takes hours to tame but after i got this product my hair takes a maximum of five minutes to style. i can finally where my hair down at school without waking up 8 hours early.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name