Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

293 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar ...
$20.00
$16.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 293 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 293 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It!
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I was hesitant on ordering, but trusted the reviews and I am glad I did! I have very dry, processed hair and was surprised how well just a few drops added shine and helped tame the frizz. It smells nice and doesn't weigh my hair down at all.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Cockeysville, Md
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Anti Frizz Argan Oil
    I been using this product for 2 years and is the best anti frizz treatment ever tried, I just use a little bit when my hair is damp and after I blow dry my hair the result is shiny, soft, manageable and the greatest thing it last for 3 days, since I been using Sedu my hair looks healthy, not splits ends because this treatment really protect the ends. Thanks Folica for introduced this product.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    I expected this product to be amazing but it was pretty much okay. I have a friend whose hair is really shiny and soft and I wanted mine too be like that too so I bought this and it did make my hair soft and shiny but only when I straightened it after. If I didn't straighten it my hair would be really frizzy so this oil didn't really help on that because my hair has been really frizzy and course for a long time. It did help calm down the frizzyness but not as much as I expected. But other than that I really liked this product because my hair is really oily naturally and this didn't cause it to be more oily. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants pretty, shiny, soft, and less frizzy hair... I will definitely buy this product again when I run out with the bottle I currently have

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,761 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name