ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

295 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 295 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 295 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pricey, But Lasts A Really Long Time So Worth It.
    I always use Sedu's Moroccan Argan oil. I like this because its a good quality argan oil that penetrates the hair shaft to moisturize and really help with damaged ends. Now, it seems pricey but not really because a little goes a loooonng way. No matter the hair type. It is an oil so if you have fine hair use extra sparingly. The only negative is that if you apply heat, for example flat iron your hair, afterwards, the fumes that come from the heating of the oil ( I believe it's from the silicone or other similar ingredient.) are not good to inhale, especially if you're asthmatic (like I am). So what I do is tie a scarf or something around my nose/mouth while flat ironing and turn the fan on. I almost always have wheezing problems otherwise. I'm not saying its only this particular brand. I'm sure its whatever products have this particular ingredient because I looked it up.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product In Demand - Atleast In My Circle Of Friends!
    My hair used to be a frizz disaster after I washed it. I started using this product and it definitely made a difference. I could feel and see the difference in hair after my first use itself. After all this time, I don't have to worry about using dryers or straightener to make my hair look presentable. Even if I do nothing to my hair, its smooth and pretty looking. The fact that the serum smells great, is another upside. My friends used to see me using and tried it. They loved it too. I bought this serum for 3 of my friends as a Christmas gift.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product
    I love this product. It really does the trick to protect my hair when I use my flat iron. It also prevents frizz even on rainy days. The fragrance is very pleasant.
    I recommend it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    White
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surpristed
    I purchased this product because my hair is really prone to frizz in humid weather. I don't use a flat iron but I do use a high end blow dryer. I put ONE drop in my hair when it was very wet and it is down to between my shoulder blades. Even one drop did my whole head. My hair is tangle free and sooo soft and supple. I'm going to use half of one drop and that will be perfect for me. I really like this product and will get again, however, I'll not need it for quite a long time.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!
    I love the way this product makes my hair look and feel! It doesn't make my hair feel oily, just don't put too much product in your hair. I Use it on damp hair before i blow dry my hair comes out so smooth and frizz free. I just love it.. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Relaxed Hair Trying To Grow!
    I used this product combined with the solia flat iron and boy was it a good investment. Its not a heavy oil, but it does moisturize using a reasonable amount. I use it immediately after blow drying or as a sealant daily. Smells AMAZING almost almond like
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Jury Is Still Out
    I purchased this product because of the good reviews. I used it for the first time today and I think I used a bit too much. My hair is fine but I have a decent amount. Anyway, it does make it soft and shiny and bouncy. I did not notice ANY scent. I also got Amika's hair serum which does have a great scent. This product and the other go a long way. My hair is down to my shoulder blades and I only needed one drop. I would advise using it while hair is very wet or dry but if used dry used a TEENY bit unless your hair is very thick and long. It will last me a long time but when I run out I will purchase it again. I have to use it more to really get a good feel for it. I went out tonight and it was snowing and my hair did not frizz so that's good. Don't want to make this too long but when I'm shopping, I like to see what others think of a certain product. Just trying to help. I like Folica. My orders always get delivered really fast. Folica...you guys are really okay.:) only I didn't get a receipt in the box. Maybe next time they could put one in. Love ya anyway! Keep up the good work.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Healthy And Frizz-free Hair!!
    Absolutely in love with this product! My hair has never looked so good. You don't need to use very much either, so it is a great deal at this price!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Happy Hair
    My hair has been a mess,dry,dull,damaged for the last year,so I decided to order this product along with the one an only hair treatment mask,the end product is so amazing am beside myself,simply amazing silky soft hair!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Polishing Oil I Have Ever Used
    I've been using this for several years now. I use it on towel-dried hair then I blow dry. It leave my hair soft, silky and takes care of frizz. It is so good for my dry hair too as I color, highlight, blow dry & flat iron on a regular basis. Love this stuff!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name