White Cyber Monday Is Here!
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$12.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 297 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Show All 297 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Happy Hair
    My hair has been a mess,dry,dull,damaged for the last year,so I decided to order this product along with the one an only hair treatment mask,the end product is so amazing am beside myself,simply amazing silky soft hair!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Polishing Oil I Have Ever Used
    I've been using this for several years now. I use it on towel-dried hair then I blow dry. It leave my hair soft, silky and takes care of frizz. It is so good for my dry hair too as I color, highlight, blow dry & flat iron on a regular basis. Love this stuff!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Like Pure Silk!
    And the frizz is way more manageable, if not gone. I find it depends on the combination with the shampoo I use.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Argan Oil!
    I've been using 'Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil" for the past year and my hair has never been so silky or frizz free. I put about a quarter size amount (super long hair) in my palms and rub through my hair within seconds of getting out of the shower when my hair is still very wet. It smells amaze and makes my hair super smooth and easy to comb out. I'll then let dry naturally or blow dry and straighten if time allows. In either case, my hair is soft and smells wonderful throughout the day and no frizzies! Perfect packaging as well. Not too big or too small. Highly recommend it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!
    This is my second time ordering this. I love this oil for my hair!!! It's light weight and you do not need a lot to use. A little goes a long way. I ordered the smaller bottle and it last me over a year. I do not straighten my hair that often but when I do this is my go to product!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great As A Smoothing Serum
    When I bought this, I was originally looking for a heat protection spray. I had heard a lot of good things about Moroccan Argan Oil, so when I saw this I was instantly drawn to it. Being from the UK, I had never heard of Sedu before as it isn't sold there, but it looked like a reputable brand and I trusted Folica. Upon trying this product I was given a good first impression; there was no icky smell that often accompanies Argan Oils, and the consistency was smooth and silky. I was concerned that it may make my hair oily, however it absorbs into the hair very well, and provided you keep it away from the roots, you hair will not appear oily. While it is on the expensive side, a little does go a very long way, and I found myself needing to use far less than what was recommended on the bottle. I wouldn't advise anyone to use this on damp hair, I don't think it's the right product for that. I use another more suitable heat protection spray if I want to blow-dry my hair from wet, so this might put some people off. However, used on dry hair before straightening or curling, my frizzy hair that made me look like I'd stuck my finger in a power socket turned into gorgeously smooth, shiny and healthy looking locks!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    19 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps Hair Looking Healthy
    love this product. It is especially great for "in-between" haircuts when we tend to get a few split ends. I use a little on the ends of my hair after styling for a finished look and it keeps the frizz away, making my hair keep the healthy sleek and shine. I am trying to let my hair grow, so I go a little longer in between hair trims, so I tend to get a few split ends, this helps to hide them allowing me to go longer between cuts. I have tried using it along the length of my hair it works well to soften itand gives it shine, but if you use too much, you will end up with a greasy look. a little goes a long way. Great product! it's also nice, because after you apply it, you can rub the rest into your hands for soft skin. This would be a great product for anybody who uses a lot of heating tools...causing those split ends.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Moberly, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "the Only Product I Will Use"
    I love Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It is the only product that I have ever used that consistently gives me the results that I want. My hair is always soft and stays straight, even in humid weather.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name