25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny. Argan Oil which is sometimes referred to as Moroccan Oil is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Cherished for its nutritive, cosmetic and medicinal properties, Moroccan Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment instantly absorbs into hair, improves hair health and creates polished styles with brilliant shine. So unlike other products with argan oil (including Moroccanoil,) only Sedu polishing treatment provides heat protection from styling appliances and controls frizz. It also has UV protection and other ingredients like avocado oil to help keep hair healthier. Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment comes in an elegant shatter proof bottle with a convenient pump to control dosage for easier use.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is already receiving rave reviews. Jackie C. claims it is "Like Moroccan Oil But Better Like" Whitney M states "I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it!"

  • SKU: 004441   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Directions

Start with a dime-sized amount of the serum and apply throughout damp or dry hair, using more or less depending on hair length. Style as usual.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Phenyltrimethicone, Amodimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Fragrance, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Yellow 1, Red 17

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Happy Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair has been a mess,dry,dull,damaged for the last year,so I decided to order this product along with the one an only hair treatment mask,the end product is so amazing am beside myself,simply amazing silky soft hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is The Best Polishing Oil I Have Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this for several years now. I use it on towel-dried hair then I blow dry. It leave my hair soft, silky and takes care of frizz. It is so good for my dry hair too as I color, highlight, blow dry & flat iron on a regular basis. Love this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Hair Feels Like Pure Silk! 5 Star Rating
    And the frizz is way more manageable, if not gone. I find it depends on the combination with the shampoo I use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2012
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Argan Oil! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using 'Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil" for the past year and my hair has never been so silky or frizz free. I put about a quarter size amount (super long hair) in my palms and rub through my hair within seconds of getting out of the shower when my hair is still very wet. It smells amaze and makes my hair super smooth and easy to comb out. I'll then let dry naturally or blow dry and straighten if time allows. In either case, my hair is soft and smells wonderful throughout the day and no frizzies! Perfect packaging as well. Not too big or too small. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second time ordering this. I love this oil for my hair!!! It's light weight and you do not need a lot to use. A little goes a long way. I ordered the smaller bottle and it last me over a year. I do not straighten my hair that often but when I do this is my go to product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great As A Smoothing Serum 5 Star Rating
    When I bought this, I was originally looking for a heat protection spray. I had heard a lot of good things about Moroccan Argan Oil, so when I saw this I was instantly drawn to it. Being from the UK, I had never heard of Sedu before as it isn't sold there, but it looked like a reputable brand and I trusted Folica. Upon trying this product I was given a good first impression; there was no icky smell that often accompanies Argan Oils, and the consistency was smooth and silky. I was concerned that it may make my hair oily, however it absorbs into the hair very well, and provided you keep it away from the roots, you hair will not appear oily. While it is on the expensive side, a little does go a very long way, and I found myself needing to use far less than what was recommended on the bottle. I wouldn't advise anyone to use this on damp hair, I don't think it's the right product for that. I use another more suitable heat protection spray if I want to blow-dry my hair from wet, so this might put some people off. However, used on dry hair before straightening or curling, my frizzy hair that made me look like I'd stuck my finger in a power socket turned into gorgeously smooth, shiny and healthy looking locks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Keeps Hair Looking Healthy 5 Star Rating
    love this product. It is especially great for "in-between" haircuts when we tend to get a few split ends. I use a little on the ends of my hair after styling for a finished look and it keeps the frizz away, making my hair keep the healthy sleek and shine. I am trying to let my hair grow, so I go a little longer in between hair trims, so I tend to get a few split ends, this helps to hide them allowing me to go longer between cuts. I have tried using it along the length of my hair it works well to soften itand gives it shine, but if you use too much, you will end up with a greasy look. a little goes a long way. Great product! it's also nice, because after you apply it, you can rub the rest into your hands for soft skin. This would be a great product for anybody who uses a lot of heating tools...causing those split ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • "the Only Product I Will Use" 5 Star Rating
    I love Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It is the only product that I have ever used that consistently gives me the results that I want. My hair is always soft and stays straight, even in humid weather.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    / Moberly, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Nuka Beauty Products 5 Star Rating
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2012
  • Nuka Beauty Products 5 Star Rating
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2012
Server Name