ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

295 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 295 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 295 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sc
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    I had to write a review on this one! I have tried just about everything from drugstore to high end salon products that claimed to take out frizz, and this is the only one that really transformed my hair. I could tell from the first use that I would love this product. I have long, thick hair and this made it sleek and sealed the ends. It can weigh hair down, so I only put it on my ends when my hair is wet, and by the time it air dries 80%, I can dry and curl or straighten it and it still has volume but a nice sheen. This really works wonders to combat humidity, if it can work in 100+ heat in South Carolina, it can work anywhere:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hair Product!
    I bought this product about a year ago and I have used it every single day since. It works so well on my thick hair and makes it soft and manageable. I love that it has heat protection because I flat iron pretty often and it smells really nice. Every morning when I put it on my dog tries to come lick it off my hands because it smells so good, and Ill often rub the excess off on his coat because it makes him soft and shiny too! I just ordered my second bottle and I foresee this being a product I use for a very long time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    What A Wonderful Thing
    So good, I love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    The price had put me off from this product but with all the great reviews I knew I had to try it. OMG this product is amazing it leaves my hair so shiny, and soft and it smells really good too. The only thing I hate is the price because I'm on a budget, but what I do is wait till it's on sale (like the 20% off top ten lists) and then I get it. Trusts me this product is really worth it and it really pritects your hair. Try it for yourself, you can start off with the smaller size when it goes on sale.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    Shortly after I bought my Sedu straightener, I purchased this serum. I bought the 1oz just to try it out because I was kinda skeptical if this product was even worth the price, but it REALLY is. I'm the type of gal who usually buys drugstore products anything over $10 is usually out of my price range. But I was so impressed with the straightener, I wanted to try other products from this line. I have thick dry hair, medium length; this stuff has lasted me up to 6 months and counting. Granted I only use this product when I straighten my hair the 1 oz alone lasts you a long time. Not only does it smell great, it makes your hair shiny, and also my hair has never felt healthier. I've tried everything and nothing compares to this product. It's everything I need for my hair in one product. If you're a skeptic like I was, try it out! Folica always has awesome sales. You can get this stuff at a great price. I will be purchasing this product again. Thank you Folica
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • So Cal
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I read the reviews and was really excited to try it. But it leaves my hair dull and doesn't provide any visible benefits.
    I don't straighten my hair I leave it wavy, so maybe this works best in combination with a straight iron. But leaving it on my wavy hair didn't add any shine.

    Just in case it's helpful for other reviewers ... have fine hair that has been color treated. So it's a little dry on the ends.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jackson, MI
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Who'd A Thought...
    This treatment I use daily and I can tell the difference when I go without it. People continually remark how soft and silky my hair is. I am using this without relaxing my hair (all natural) and it's wonderful!!!! I have told so many people to get this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I hate fly-aways and this puts an end to them. I usually put two squirts on my damp hair and then add more when it's dry. I don't feel like it makes it greasy at all - just nice and controlled, shiny healthy-looking. It's awesome product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Bad For African Americans
    My hair is natural and kinky and thick. Using this on my hair, along with the flat iron didn't help make it as straight as I wanted. Why? Because it's OIL! I now use the CHI spray instead to avoid the greasiness. However, use this oil for AFTER to give it a healthy shine but not during the process..
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pefer Alterna Bamboo Kendi Oil Instead
    While this is just okay it works but I have the alterna bamboo Kendi oil spray and I really like it better. This sedu is thicker than the alterna and tends to not soak in really good with my long medium thick fine hair when its dry but using when wet is a little better but makes it more oily than my hair is even just using a little. People are different tho. But with my alterna Kendi oil it soaks into my hair very quickly and I can use it on dry or wet hair without it making it greasy or weighing it down.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name