Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

293 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Simila...
$20.00
$16.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 293 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 293 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    What A Wonderful Thing
    So good, I love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    The price had put me off from this product but with all the great reviews I knew I had to try it. OMG this product is amazing it leaves my hair so shiny, and soft and it smells really good too. The only thing I hate is the price because I'm on a budget, but what I do is wait till it's on sale (like the 20% off top ten lists) and then I get it. Trusts me this product is really worth it and it really pritects your hair. Try it for yourself, you can start off with the smaller size when it goes on sale.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    Shortly after I bought my Sedu straightener, I purchased this serum. I bought the 1oz just to try it out because I was kinda skeptical if this product was even worth the price, but it REALLY is. I'm the type of gal who usually buys drugstore products anything over $10 is usually out of my price range. But I was so impressed with the straightener, I wanted to try other products from this line. I have thick dry hair, medium length; this stuff has lasted me up to 6 months and counting. Granted I only use this product when I straighten my hair the 1 oz alone lasts you a long time. Not only does it smell great, it makes your hair shiny, and also my hair has never felt healthier. I've tried everything and nothing compares to this product. It's everything I need for my hair in one product. If you're a skeptic like I was, try it out! Folica always has awesome sales. You can get this stuff at a great price. I will be purchasing this product again. Thank you Folica
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • So Cal
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I read the reviews and was really excited to try it. But it leaves my hair dull and doesn't provide any visible benefits.
    I don't straighten my hair I leave it wavy, so maybe this works best in combination with a straight iron. But leaving it on my wavy hair didn't add any shine.

    Just in case it's helpful for other reviewers ... have fine hair that has been color treated. So it's a little dry on the ends.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jackson, MI
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Who'd A Thought...
    This treatment I use daily and I can tell the difference when I go without it. People continually remark how soft and silky my hair is. I am using this without relaxing my hair (all natural) and it's wonderful!!!! I have told so many people to get this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I hate fly-aways and this puts an end to them. I usually put two squirts on my damp hair and then add more when it's dry. I don't feel like it makes it greasy at all - just nice and controlled, shiny healthy-looking. It's awesome product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Bad For African Americans
    My hair is natural and kinky and thick. Using this on my hair, along with the flat iron didn't help make it as straight as I wanted. Why? Because it's OIL! I now use the CHI spray instead to avoid the greasiness. However, use this oil for AFTER to give it a healthy shine but not during the process..
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pefer Alterna Bamboo Kendi Oil Instead
    While this is just okay it works but I have the alterna bamboo Kendi oil spray and I really like it better. This sedu is thicker than the alterna and tends to not soak in really good with my long medium thick fine hair when its dry but using when wet is a little better but makes it more oily than my hair is even just using a little. People are different tho. But with my alterna Kendi oil it soaks into my hair very quickly and I can use it on dry or wet hair without it making it greasy or weighing it down.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this product. It makes my hair soft, manageable and healthy-looking. I don't need to apply any other products after I use this and my hair looks great for days until the next time I shower. It does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy, which was my primary concern.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like Oils More Than Creams
    I bought the Sedu straightener and hair dryer so it seemed like the right fit to use their Oil treatment as well. I love the way it works with my hair. I find that oils work better for me than creams and this one is the best one I've used so far. It leaves my hair soft and silky without being greasy. I apply while my hair is still wet, before drying and styling, and I don't need to apply any additional after that. Works great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name