Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

293 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Simila...
$20.00
$16.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 293 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 293 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I purchased this and I am quite suprised. It smells wonderful kinda like vanilla. I find its best to use on dry hair even though wet hair is optional. Must use in small amounts too much can make hair greasy. I will continue to use this product. and i do reccomend it to others to buy.It also take away the fly- away stray hairs and leaves them down for the day.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Boom
    The only thing i ever put on my hair...great heat protectant.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Convert From Moraccan Oil
    I am a convert from Moroccan Oil to Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment. Such a great smell--two coworkers asked what new perfume I am using and it makes my hair so soft.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find!
    Glad I took a chance on this product. It works very well. Well worth the money. It made my dry, chemically treated hair soft and managable. It also smells good.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes Even Fine Hair Smooth Without Weighing Down
    I am amazed that I can: Sleep on my wet hair after using just a small amount of this oil and wake up to smoother waves. Also, after swimming or boating, just a dime size of this oil and my dry hair makes it look healthier on the spot. Best of all, it doesn't weight my fine hair down and my split ends seem to disappear. Still go two days without a shampoo and yet this product doesn't make it look dirty faster, which I was afraid of as it is more of an oil than a serum. Great product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Takes The Frizz Away!
    I LOVE this stuff and I'm so happy I bought the big size! I have been using it for nearly 3 weeks and it's my favorite! Why?

    1. It's very light weight and doesn't weigh the hair down.
    2. I use it after blow drying, after curling/straightening and later in the day!

    I use about 3 squirts each Tim and rubbed my hands together quickly to warm it then apply it from the nape of the neck down concentrating on the ends.

    Once the bulk of the oil has been distributed on the ends, I will then rub my finger through the upper part of my hair for frizz control and shine.

    I reapply throughout the day as needed!

    Love it! It's the best oil I've used!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment
    This is a great product! It takes very little of the product to yield great results! At first, I was a little uncertain, as my hair seemed to have some static cling as I was flat-ironing it, but the static disappereared shortly after I finished. It left my hair smooth and manageable (something that used to take using 2 products to do!). Even after sleeping on my hair, it still looked good...so I wore the same style the next day! Great product! I recommend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nashville,TN
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    It makes my hair Frizz free and shiny.I love this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Santa Rosa, Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonder Product!!!!
    I was very worried about this product before I got it. I have tried so many heat protectors and shine/ repair products and they all left my hair oily, heavy and feeling like I needed to wash my hair. But, I used this product after washing my hair and brushed it, let my hair air dry a bit then finished it off with a blow drier....My hair was instantly renewed! Seriously! I was amazed. My hair was not oily or heavy and it was shiny and I couldn't stop touching my hair. My hair has been through a lot, I curl/ blow dry/ flat iron my hair all the time and it was like instant healing, I had a ton of split ends and I barely even see any. YES I recommend this product!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arlington,Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have Hair Oil
    I loved this oil, it seemed my hair was just waiting for it. All was absorbed without leaving a greasy look, just a healthy shine!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name