Save 30% off Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$16.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 296 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
Show All 296 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pefer Alterna Bamboo Kendi Oil Instead
    While this is just okay it works but I have the alterna bamboo Kendi oil spray and I really like it better. This sedu is thicker than the alterna and tends to not soak in really good with my long medium thick fine hair when its dry but using when wet is a little better but makes it more oily than my hair is even just using a little. People are different tho. But with my alterna Kendi oil it soaks into my hair very quickly and I can use it on dry or wet hair without it making it greasy or weighing it down.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this product. It makes my hair soft, manageable and healthy-looking. I don't need to apply any other products after I use this and my hair looks great for days until the next time I shower. It does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy, which was my primary concern.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like Oils More Than Creams
    I bought the Sedu straightener and hair dryer so it seemed like the right fit to use their Oil treatment as well. I love the way it works with my hair. I find that oils work better for me than creams and this one is the best one I've used so far. It leaves my hair soft and silky without being greasy. I apply while my hair is still wet, before drying and styling, and I don't need to apply any additional after that. Works great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I purchased this and I am quite suprised. It smells wonderful kinda like vanilla. I find its best to use on dry hair even though wet hair is optional. Must use in small amounts too much can make hair greasy. I will continue to use this product. and i do reccomend it to others to buy.It also take away the fly- away stray hairs and leaves them down for the day.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Boom
    The only thing i ever put on my hair...great heat protectant.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Convert From Moraccan Oil
    I am a convert from Moroccan Oil to Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment. Such a great smell--two coworkers asked what new perfume I am using and it makes my hair so soft.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find!
    Glad I took a chance on this product. It works very well. Well worth the money. It made my dry, chemically treated hair soft and managable. It also smells good.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes Even Fine Hair Smooth Without Weighing Down
    I am amazed that I can: Sleep on my wet hair after using just a small amount of this oil and wake up to smoother waves. Also, after swimming or boating, just a dime size of this oil and my dry hair makes it look healthier on the spot. Best of all, it doesn't weight my fine hair down and my split ends seem to disappear. Still go two days without a shampoo and yet this product doesn't make it look dirty faster, which I was afraid of as it is more of an oil than a serum. Great product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Takes The Frizz Away!
    I LOVE this stuff and I'm so happy I bought the big size! I have been using it for nearly 3 weeks and it's my favorite! Why?

    1. It's very light weight and doesn't weigh the hair down.
    2. I use it after blow drying, after curling/straightening and later in the day!

    I use about 3 squirts each Tim and rubbed my hands together quickly to warm it then apply it from the nape of the neck down concentrating on the ends.

    Once the bulk of the oil has been distributed on the ends, I will then rub my finger through the upper part of my hair for frizz control and shine.

    I reapply throughout the day as needed!

    Love it! It's the best oil I've used!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment
    This is a great product! It takes very little of the product to yield great results! At first, I was a little uncertain, as my hair seemed to have some static cling as I was flat-ironing it, but the static disappereared shortly after I finished. It left my hair smooth and manageable (something that used to take using 2 products to do!). Even after sleeping on my hair, it still looked good...so I wore the same style the next day! Great product! I recommend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name