Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

293 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar ...
$20.00
$16.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 293 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 293 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Amazing
    I bought this product to control my frizz and flyaways. While it definitely smells nice and makes your hair soft, it doesn't do much for the frizz/flyaways--I used it on a very humid day and didn't notice any difference.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this Polishing Treatment! Not only does it protect my hair from styling product, my hair actually has improved ever since I started using it. This was actually a free sample that came with the Sedu flat iron I had purchased awhile back and I fell in love with it. Didn't care the cost! This is a honest review and I highly recommend this product. Thanks Folica!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Stop Running Fingers Through My Hair!
    This Argan Oil immediately made my hair feel softer and smoother! Since I only have to use a little bit to get great results, I feel like I'm getting a lot of bang for my buck. I'm assuming that this product will last a long time so I think it's worth the price. I let my mom use it too and she has pretty coarse hair. She was amazed at the way the Argan Oil instantly made her hair soft and manageable. I should mention that I've never tried any other argan oils so I don't know if this one is better or worse. All I can say is that it moisturized my hair better than any other type of hair serum I have tried.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Treatment
    I live in Florida and frizz is one of my big issues. This product is amazing. Not only does it control frizz, but is does not leave my hair looking or feeling greasy. It does not weight my hair down and leaves it incredibly soft and silky. I wash my hair every day, sometimes twice a day in the summer if I have been outside a lot. After towel drying I work the recommended dime size amount through my hair and let it air dry. That's it. I love it. I have tried many products, but this is the one I'll stick with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Newest Fav Hair Product! :)
    this is jus amazing!! it made my hair soooo bouncy and jus beautiful.it smells so good and a litle goes a long way.love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • N.J.
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair D,frizzer
    Excellent product to smooth and defrizz hair and the great smell doesn't,t hurt either!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gives My Hair A Polished Look!
    lightweight, non sticky, easy to apply and smells nice. the trick is knowing how much to apply for your hair type and length.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    Hair
    White
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Enough To Give To Friends
    excellent product; smooths hair; ultra light; sweet nice smell; gives hair a great texture and shine
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely In Love
    I used this for the first time today on my hair and I am COMPLETELY sold on it. I recently started getting my hair highlighted in the past few months and felt like it just wasn't the same since I decided to take that plunge. My hair felt a little dry and just wasn't the same texture or softness it used to be.

    After I got out of the shower I applied a small amount to my damp hair before blow drying it. My hair is so soft and silky...the frizzies I was getting are gone and I am back to feeling extremely happy about my hair. I didn't even feel the need to use my flat iron at all because I was perfectly happy with how it looked. This is a product you definitely need!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Softens Hair, Smooths Light Damage
    I bought this product somewhat apprehensively. I'm a bit of a skeptic when it comes to products that claim to 'fix' damaged hair. However, I was pleasantly suprised to find that it smooths out split ends and makes your hair feel soft, from roots to tips. Whether or not the hair is actually 'fixed' is certainly a matter for debate. In spite of these improvements, I can still see some split ends. However, I would say that if feels healthier and stronger, and generally speaking I'm very happy I purchased this product.

    As a side note, it seems to absorbe into your figures pretty quickly. As an added side bonus I think it has aided in creating stronger nail beds and hense longer, healthier nails.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name