Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$12.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 297 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Show All 297 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gives My Hair A Polished Look!
    lightweight, non sticky, easy to apply and smells nice. the trick is knowing how much to apply for your hair type and length.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    Hair
    White
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Enough To Give To Friends
    excellent product; smooths hair; ultra light; sweet nice smell; gives hair a great texture and shine
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely In Love
    I used this for the first time today on my hair and I am COMPLETELY sold on it. I recently started getting my hair highlighted in the past few months and felt like it just wasn't the same since I decided to take that plunge. My hair felt a little dry and just wasn't the same texture or softness it used to be.

    After I got out of the shower I applied a small amount to my damp hair before blow drying it. My hair is so soft and silky...the frizzies I was getting are gone and I am back to feeling extremely happy about my hair. I didn't even feel the need to use my flat iron at all because I was perfectly happy with how it looked. This is a product you definitely need!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Softens Hair, Smooths Light Damage
    I bought this product somewhat apprehensively. I'm a bit of a skeptic when it comes to products that claim to 'fix' damaged hair. However, I was pleasantly suprised to find that it smooths out split ends and makes your hair feel soft, from roots to tips. Whether or not the hair is actually 'fixed' is certainly a matter for debate. In spite of these improvements, I can still see some split ends. However, I would say that if feels healthier and stronger, and generally speaking I'm very happy I purchased this product.

    As a side note, it seems to absorbe into your figures pretty quickly. As an added side bonus I think it has aided in creating stronger nail beds and hense longer, healthier nails.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Amazing!
    I've been using this for about a week or so, and I love it so much! It really does what it says it does. Your hair doesn't feel oily or greasy after using this. Instead, it becomes silky, healthy, and shiny (in a good way). I noticed that my hair becomes soooo soft after using this everytime and it's amazing! I was worried about this smell, but actually you don't really notice it. It smells fine. It's not my favorite, but it's okay, since it's really not that strong of a scent. I love this product, BUY IT RIGHT NOW. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    My hair is black, wavy, thick and course. I bought this product because I needed something to make my hair silky, shiny, and smooth. I used it when my hair was dry and hair was so soft, smooth, and shiny like how it is after I go to the salon and I used only a little bit like a dime size. I did try it on wet hair but I think it works better on dry hair. I have been using it for a whole month now and I will continue to use this probably for years to come. The only downside is the price which is a little bit steep.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CALIFORNIA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! Excellent
    I was using a product called frizz-buster from my local Sally's Beauty Store and I thought that was the best, BOY was I wrong!!
    I bought this new product Sedu based on peoples reviews! WOW they were right!
    This is a must hair product!!!! Its funny now I cant live w/ out it!!!! It makes my hair feel so smooth and real healthy almost like my 4yr. old daughter.
    All I can say is if you try this product your hooked, You are going to buy it forever!!!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Live Up To Reviews...
    I have waist-length, 3c hair (in between curly and kinky). I like to wear it flat-ironed. When my Sedu polishing treatment arrived, I washed and conditioned my hair. I applied a light spray-in leave-in conditioner. I put Sedu on top and blow-dried my hair. When I blow-dried it, I didn't notice anything really different about the texture, but it blow-dried my hair faster and with less tangling. I then started to flat-iron my hair. Yuck. My hair was greasy and weighed down. It's not light and flowy like it typically is. I wash my hair once a week. However, after a few days, it's so greasy that I have to resort wearing it in buns and ponytails instead of down. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I prefer Living Proof's Frizz products with a light leave-in under.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Natural Hair Would Be Lost Without This Product
    This product is amazing!!! I usually use it after I have already flat-ironed my hair. It is the perfect finish. My hair feels glossy, does not frizz and smells really good. Also, a little goes a long way, so I only use about 4 pumps at MOST, at a time.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Somerville, Boston
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Wonders For My Frizzy, Thin And Fly Away Prone Hari
    I have to say, this product delivers what it says it will...!! My hair is very thin, fine but frizzy. I never had the luxury to leave it open for more than 2 hours because it would get really frizzy, dry and out of shape. But this product made my hair super soft, smooth, silky, NO FRIZZ, and I could keep it open for a long time. It feels silky even on the 2nd and 3rd day too....i would definitely be using this product for while....LOVE it...!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name