Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny. Argan Oil which is sometimes referred to as Moroccan Oil is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Cherished for its nutritive, cosmetic and medicinal properties, Moroccan Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment instantly absorbs into hair, improves hair health and creates polished styles with brilliant shine. So unlike other products with argan oil (including Moroccanoil,) only Sedu polishing treatment provides heat protection from styling appliances and controls frizz. It also has UV protection and other ingredients like avocado oil to help keep hair healthier. Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment comes in an elegant shatter proof bottle with a convenient pump to control dosage for easier use.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is already receiving rave reviews. Jackie C. claims it is "Like Moroccan Oil But Better Like" Whitney M states "I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it!"

  • SKU: 004441   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Directions

Start with a dime-sized amount of the serum and apply throughout damp or dry hair, using more or less depending on hair length. Style as usual.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Phenyltrimethicone, Amodimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Fragrance, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Yellow 1, Red 17

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gives My Hair A Polished Look! 4 Star Rating
    lightweight, non sticky, easy to apply and smells nice. the trick is knowing how much to apply for your hair type and length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Enough To Give To Friends 5 Star Rating
    excellent product; smooths hair; ultra light; sweet nice smell; gives hair a great texture and shine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2011
    / Nj
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Absolutely In Love 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time today on my hair and I am COMPLETELY sold on it. I recently started getting my hair highlighted in the past few months and felt like it just wasn't the same since I decided to take that plunge. My hair felt a little dry and just wasn't the same texture or softness it used to be.

    After I got out of the shower I applied a small amount to my damp hair before blow drying it. My hair is so soft and silky...the frizzies I was getting are gone and I am back to feeling extremely happy about my hair. I didn't even feel the need to use my flat iron at all because I was perfectly happy with how it looked. This is a product you definitely need!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2011
    / Baltimore, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Softens Hair, Smooths Light Damage 4 Star Rating
    I bought this product somewhat apprehensively. I'm a bit of a skeptic when it comes to products that claim to 'fix' damaged hair. However, I was pleasantly suprised to find that it smooths out split ends and makes your hair feel soft, from roots to tips. Whether or not the hair is actually 'fixed' is certainly a matter for debate. In spite of these improvements, I can still see some split ends. However, I would say that if feels healthier and stronger, and generally speaking I'm very happy I purchased this product.

    As a side note, it seems to absorbe into your figures pretty quickly. As an added side bonus I think it has aided in creating stronger nail beds and hense longer, healthier nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this for about a week or so, and I love it so much! It really does what it says it does. Your hair doesn't feel oily or greasy after using this. Instead, it becomes silky, healthy, and shiny (in a good way). I noticed that my hair becomes soooo soft after using this everytime and it's amazing! I was worried about this smell, but actually you don't really notice it. It smells fine. It's not my favorite, but it's okay, since it's really not that strong of a scent. I love this product, BUY IT RIGHT NOW. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is black, wavy, thick and course. I bought this product because I needed something to make my hair silky, shiny, and smooth. I used it when my hair was dry and hair was so soft, smooth, and shiny like how it is after I go to the salon and I used only a little bit like a dime size. I did try it on wet hair but I think it works better on dry hair. I have been using it for a whole month now and I will continue to use this probably for years to come. The only downside is the price which is a little bit steep.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2011
    / San Jose, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow!!! Excellent 5 Star Rating
    I was using a product called frizz-buster from my local Sally's Beauty Store and I thought that was the best, BOY was I wrong!!
    I bought this new product Sedu based on peoples reviews! WOW they were right!
    This is a must hair product!!!! Its funny now I cant live w/ out it!!!! It makes my hair feel so smooth and real healthy almost like my 4yr. old daughter.
    All I can say is if you try this product your hooked, You are going to buy it forever!!!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2011
    / CALIFORNIA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does Not Live Up To Reviews... 1 Star Rating
    I have waist-length, 3c hair (in between curly and kinky). I like to wear it flat-ironed. When my Sedu polishing treatment arrived, I washed and conditioned my hair. I applied a light spray-in leave-in conditioner. I put Sedu on top and blow-dried my hair. When I blow-dried it, I didn't notice anything really different about the texture, but it blow-dried my hair faster and with less tangling. I then started to flat-iron my hair. Yuck. My hair was greasy and weighed down. It's not light and flowy like it typically is. I wash my hair once a week. However, after a few days, it's so greasy that I have to resort wearing it in buns and ponytails instead of down. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I prefer Living Proof's Frizz products with a light leave-in under.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2011
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Natural Hair Would Be Lost Without This Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing!!! I usually use it after I have already flat-ironed my hair. It is the perfect finish. My hair feels glossy, does not frizz and smells really good. Also, a little goes a long way, so I only use about 4 pumps at MOST, at a time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worked Wonders For My Frizzy, Thin And Fly Away Prone Hari 5 Star Rating
    I have to say, this product delivers what it says it will...!! My hair is very thin, fine but frizzy. I never had the luxury to leave it open for more than 2 hours because it would get really frizzy, dry and out of shape. But this product made my hair super soft, smooth, silky, NO FRIZZ, and I could keep it open for a long time. It feels silky even on the 2nd and 3rd day too....i would definitely be using this product for while....LOVE it...!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2011
    / Somerville, Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name