Steal Of The Day PINK50
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

294 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar ...
$20.00
$16.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 294 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 294 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MN
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Cool But Only A Small Amount Is Needed
    After receiving this item I instantly put a small drop onto my hands, rubbed them together and worked it onto the ends of my hair and a little (very little) onto the roots to tame flyaways and frizz. It has worked as a deep treatment, as well. For this I just coated my hair with the oil paying more attention to the ends, left it on for a half hour, then washed out well. My hair felt a lot more healthy after. I will admit this stuff can be overpowering really quickly so start with a very small half-pump and add more if you need it, otherwise you could end up looking greasy! I don't use it every day but when I straighten it helps to make the ends look sealed and clean. If your hair is unhealthy or dry feeling, add some argan oil. I will definitely recommend this to friends to try.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Received This Product Free With A Purchase Of Biolage Daily-leave In Tonic And I'm So Glad I Did
    I had never heard of argan oil before, but after one use I am hooked. I will defiantly be purchasing this again. It's by far the best anti frizz serum I've ever used.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Tried It...
    Just tried this yesterday for the first time, was trying out some other products first. I used a very small amount just on the crown as some of the hair after ironing stands straight up, it really didnt help much but that was applied on wet hair. I'll try again on dry hair and see if it works better, but with my new ion dryer I dont have nearly as much frizz already, so not sure this will make a difference or not.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sarasota, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It!
    Such an amazing product, I apply it when my hair is wet, and you can see how shiny is after blow drying it. After using the flat iron, my hair is just amazingly soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • In The City
    5 Star Rating
    Love It So Much I Bought In Bulk
    bought 1 bottle tried it for a week, liked it so much bought 5 more bottles!
    absorbs quick, smells good but not too smelly , works better than other Argan oils ( & believe me I've tried them all)
    Hair type: I have long thick wavy/curly hair
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Guam
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Perfect
    This serum is now my go to product. First of all it smells incredible! It smoothes my hair without weighing it down, its very lightweight and just adds perfect shine. It only takes a small drop to do the job and my hair is shiny and frizz free. Im also happy about the added heat protection and uv protection making it everything I will ever need!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I got this product just yesterday and O-M-G I'M IN LOVE. It smells really nice and it works GREAT. My hair feels AMAZINGLY soft I have never felt my hair this soft before seriously. I'm so happy for buying it. It was pricey i can tell you that but it was worth every penny of it wish i could buy more. but i will later. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ore
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair's New Best Friend!
    First, I wanted to tell you why I love this product. I did bought sedu hot pink flat iron, this small free sample of sedu argan oil came along with my sedu flat iron. I did tried but wasn't sure if I see the difference. I stopped using it until two weeks ago my highlighted was over processed, I literally cried because I have very long hair, the ends were so fried, I was told it needs to be chopped off. I tried to buy some hair treatments, still did not help my fried hair. I do have moroccan oil but my hair still so dry and brittle, my scalp itched from it. So I decided to spend sunday afternoon to scramble through my drawers to see which will benefit my frayed hair. I found this small sample of sedu argan oil, I was so desperated, so I was willing to try it. I washed my hair, pour small amount into my hair, blow my hair in cool temperature. I could feel my hair starting to become softer. Then next morning, I turned on my sedu flat iron, praying it would turn out good. To my surprise, my highlighted hair is so soft, my hair is shiny and silk!!!! It does what it says it does! My hair stayed soft all day long, and I couldn't stop touching my hair! My long bangs wouldn't stay in place, it swings! Love Love Love! It's becoming my hair's new best friend! I ordered hot curl rollers here, and got free full size sedu! Made my day when it's free!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tulsa, OK
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Tamed My "bush" Head!
    I got this as a sample, and was thrilled with it the first time I used it. My hair is very hard to control on the first day it is washed. It is like a dry fluffy bush. It is very course, thick and wavy with gray streaks. I usually cannot wash it more than once every three days. It did only take a dime size amount to make it soft and shiny and calm, and I didn't even have to wash my hands after applying it to almost dry hair. I isn't greasy in the least. I'm dumbstruck. I will definitely order more.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida (humid)
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Split Ends And Heat Protection
    I have used Moroccan oil for a few years but decided to try this stuff out because I read about it in a magazine. It is a really good product. It works for frizz (and I live in Florida and have naturally wavey hair) and is good to use for protecting your hair from styling damage. I have slightly thick hair, but it can get greasy if I use too much of some products, with this product I use it when my hair is wet AND when I flat iron my hair. I usually use the product at my ends before I apply heat to it so that it protects my hair and I have to say that I have noticed a tremendous difference in my ends. Also it smells really good, not exactly like Morrocan Oil, but very similar since they both contain Argon oil. I will definitely by this again, but it probably will not be for a while because a little does go a long way.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name