25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny.
$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny. Argan Oil which is sometimes referred to as Moroccan Oil is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Cherished for its nutritive, cosmetic and medicinal properties, Moroccan Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment instantly absorbs into hair, improves hair health and creates polished styles with brilliant shine. So unlike other products with argan oil (including Moroccanoil,) only Sedu polishing treatment provides heat protection from styling appliances and controls frizz. It also has UV protection and other ingredients like avocado oil to help keep hair healthier. Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment comes in an elegant shatter proof bottle with a convenient pump to control dosage for easier use.

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is already receiving rave reviews. Jackie C. claims it is "Like Moroccan Oil But Better Like" Whitney M states "I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it!"

  • SKU: 004441   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Directions

Start with a dime-sized amount of the serum and apply throughout damp or dry hair, using more or less depending on hair length. Style as usual.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Phenyltrimethicone, Amodimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Fragrance, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Yellow 1, Red 17

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Miracle Product 5 Star Rating
    As the title says, this is a miracle product. For the first time in my life, I have really nice, soft "normal" hair instead of a frizzy coarse mess. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    Maybe this is not the best product for my hairtype- medium length, normal straight hair, medium brown- but I don't see anything special about this serum. I used to use Morraccan oil and I much prefer that over this. I think it would work better with curly hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Ah-maze- Ing 5 Star Rating
    I use this stuff at the first sign of frizz in my natural hair as well as extensions, It works perfect on both. A little dab will do you, and it leaved your hair contained without weighing it down or being greasy. Would totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2011
    / Nashville. TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Miracle Worker! 5 Star Rating
    My stylist told me I needed to use a styling product that protected my hair from heat...and I completely balked at the idea. Products I have used in the past made my hair feel unnatural and hard to manage...I couldn't get my fingers through my hair and blow drying was a task. I got this product free when I ordered my new hairdryer through here so I thought, why not give it a try! I've heard great things about argan oil and really did want to protect my hair while styling. WOW what a difference!!! My hair is shiny, frizz free and so very soft and manageable--I love to touch it! A little goes a long way so it is well worth the money spent! TRY IT, you will LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    If you have sensitive hair (products seem to make it more unmanageable than leaving it alone), this is the product for you. Most products make my hair feel greasy/weighed down or mess with the texture, but this just makes it shiny, soft, and HEALTHY! It also leaves my hands feeling like silk.

    The only possible negative is the smell. It is a REALLY sweet smell (reminds me of a potent cotton candy), but it isn't a lingering smell, so it's something I can ignore for the 5 minutes I'm working with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Wonders!!! 5 Star Rating
    First of all, I ordered on a Monday and received this product (with another item) exactly one day later. I read several reviews and was still reluctant to buy this product because: I am African American with very thick, course and now short-styled hair, I use one of the cheaper brand ceramic curling irons, I am going all natural, and I thought it was too expensive.
    Well, it definitely delivered. With all of those factors, this product was everything I expected. I used it exactly the way the instructions specified while my hair was damp and I used a lil' before curling my hair. The product smelled wonderful, it is very light, and a little goes a very long way. Although I am very frugal, it is definitely worth the price. My hair is very soft, silky and lightweight, now. It dried faster than usual and my curls came out so soft and full of bounce-even going natural. I have about a 1/2' new growth and I was able to get it managed with this product which is usually hard with any other when I am due for a touch-up.
    Having said all of that, when this runs out, hopefully after several months, I will buy it again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    / South Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best In The World! 5 Star Rating
    I PURCHASED MY SEDU HAIR STRAIGHTNERS AFTER SEEING THEM USED BY THE STARS IN MAGAZINES, AND TRUE TO ADVERTS ETC THEY ARE TRUELY THE BEST HAIR STRAIGHTENERS AND DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SHOULD LEAVING THE HAIR SILKY SMOOTH .
    I CANT BUY THESE IN THE UK SO DETERMINED TO GET SOME I SEARCHED AND FOUND THEM AT FOLICA , UTTERLY BRILLIANT . THANKYOU SO MUCH .
    I ALSO PURCHASED THE STRAIGHTENING COMB WHICH IS A GREAT TOOL TO USE WITH THEM :)
    BOTH 100 % WORTH EVERY PENNY

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    / Uk
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works great! I love that it cuts my styling time in half. It makes my hair feel super soft its not greasy at all & it smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Its Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I wont be purchasing it again do to the price and results were average. I think the one n only argon oil does the same job at a fraction of the price. I am transitioning to natural and used it to straighten my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2011
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product!! 5 Star Rating
    i'm impressed with this product!! so small amount will do wonders! and will last for up to 24 hours. i tried using it in really cold weather and i'm really glad with the results. my hair stayed shiny, no frizz all day long until i wake up the next morning. great great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    / Baldwin Park,CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name