Valentine's Day Sale

Rusk Deepshine Oil Treatment

Rusk Deepshine Oil Treatment is an alcohol-free argan oil treatment that smoothes the cuticle, eliminates frizz, and improves elasticity, leaving the hair soft, silky and manageable.
$29.95

Rusk Deepshine Oil Treatment is an alcohol-free argan oil treatment that smoothes the cuticle, eliminates frizz, and improves elasticity, leaving the hair soft, silky and manageable. This lightweight formula imparts brilliant shine, while advanced marine therapy infuses the hair with superior conditioning. Deepshine Oil helps seal the cuticle, prevent color fading with subsequent shampoos and protects against damage caused by chemicals, thermal styling, and environmental factors.

  • SKU: 005615   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Includes Argan oil
  • Smoothes cuticle
  • Eliminates frizz
  • Improves elasticity
  • Leaves hair soft and manageable
  • Imparts brilliant shine
  • Protects against damage
  • Lightweight formula
  • Alcohol-free

Directions

  • For styling, thermal protection and frizz control, apply a small amount to damp hair and style. 
  • For finishing, apply a few drops to dry hair. 
  • For use during color service, add a maximum of 3 drops to haircolor mixture and process as usual.  This will enhance shine and condition, and help seal the cuticle, reducing color washout during post-service shampoo.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rusk Deepshine Oil Treatment (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Must Have!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a must have product for straightening your hair or wearing it natural. I have searched for years for a product or any combination of products that would give my hair that just came from the salon look straight or curly. My girlfriend who is a hairdresser suggested that I try this after she heard someone talking about this. I did and instantly fell in love. My hair was silky, smooth, and smelled amazing. What I was most amazed about was that I put some of the product in my hair and let it air dry. My hair had volume, and body. My curls were defined, but most important I had no frizz! This product is by far the most amazing oil I have ever used and tell everyone I can about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good So Far 4 Star Rating
    I bougth the Sedu, but for my hair it does not do much so my daughter is using it now. Then i ordered this for my self and i have to say i really like it. It is a little thick so use a little (dime size or less) depending on the thickness of your hair, mine is medium and a little wavy. It really gives my hair a heathly look, i really noticed that, usually my hair is very dull.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Use Sparingly 4 Star Rating
    I like this product because it creates shine, and my hair can be dull-looking. I also like the fact that you can use it on wet or dry hair, but use it sparingly. A little bit goes a long way, especially if your hair is dry. I put it on the front and back of my hands, and then run my hands through my hair. It makes my hair look brighter, especially on days when it's dry here in Los Angeles. I've tried a number of products to make the hair look my shiny. This one is the best I've used, and not nearly as expensive as some of the others I have stashed away under the sink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I was using Aveda Damage Remedy, Smooth Infusion, and Biosilk to make my hair soft and not frizzy. Yesterday was the first time I only had to use 1 hair product and my hair was super soft and gorgeous all day. I could not stop touching it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2011
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Unbelievable! Coarse Hair Shiny & Smooth For Days! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally dry, thick brown curly hair - which naturrrrrally i wear blonde (highlighted) and a-la-gisele, which takes an hour with a pro blowdryer. My hair is so dry that I wash only once a week and just restraighten where needed every morning with a brush. I use a neutrogena cream leave in conditioner AND moroccan oil every day just to keep it on my head. I was about to buy another bottle of moroccan oil when the hairdresser sold me on this; she told me that her other clients complained it was too heavy so it would be perfect for me... and WAS IT!

    A bit of this oil leaves my hair smooth and soft for DAYS! I've never even had to reapply during the week... and my hair needs almost no touching up in the morning - it stays straight. My other creams and oils are gathering dust. (ok, i still use a bit of moroccan oil on the ends every couple of days just because i have it.) If that wasn't enough, it leaves my hair SHINY for days too... and i had given up hope of EVER having shiny hair. If you have coarse dry hair, give this a try... start with a very small amount... and spend your days getting compliments on your smooth shiny hair :) Please never discontinue!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Argan Oil Out There 5 Star Rating
    i love this oil!!!! this oil smells soo good. it really conditions my hair makes it soo soft and silky. i hve very long med- thick hair thats slightly wavy and super frizzy. i hve used other high end argan oils and this is wayy up there on my list and the most afforadable. i love this product please try it you will be hooked!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2010
    / Chicago IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I have tried several expensive argan oil type hair treatments. This is by far the best. I use it on damp hair before I blow dry it. My hair is soft and frizz free. I finish my hair off with a pea size amount of Rusk's Deepshine Lustre Shine Enhancing product. Try both of these products. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I have tried several expensive argan oil type hair treatments. This is by far the best. I use it on damp hair before I blow dry it. My hair is soft and frizz free. I finish my hair off with a pea size amount of Rusk's Deepshine Lustre Shine Enhancing product. Try both of these products. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Must Have 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser uses this on me all the time! I love it! I have been waiting to get my hands on some of this. I use it before while my hair is still wet with the Rust wired and after when its dry. I thought CHI silk infusion was amazing. This is better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name