Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This product is fantastic. I have fine chemically relaxed hair that is still prone to fly-aways. A small amount of this product will go a long way - but it made my hair feel silky smooth. I would highly recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hayward, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Liquid Gold!
    I have been using this product for the last year and it has changed my hairs life! It has fixed the damage that heating products have created. I highly recommend this One & Only brand! I have tried a couple of brands from random stores and they weren't all that great. This is perfect to use as a heat protector too. Other people have noticed and have asked me my secret; I have purchased bottles to share with them. Sharing is caring! I hope you enjoy this product as much as I have. It's worth every penny! :)
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "folica Has Great Products & Argan Oil Is One Of Them"
    Argan oil is so great for the hair in making it soft and manageable, tangle free with no breakage. The same oil is great for the skin making it feel like velvet!!! Never leave home without one n' only argan oil.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Lufkin, Tx
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!!
    I have color treated, layered hair that I wash, condition, blow-dry and flat iron daily. If I don't wash everyday, it is oily looking to me. B/c of all of this, my hair has felt like straw even after conditioning. Since using this product, my hair feels silky ALL the time. Even straight from the shower. Doesn't take much, and even when I've used a little too much, my hair doesn't look or feel oily. If only I had found this stuff years ago!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Relaxed Hair: It Does The Job But No Comparison To Moroccan Oil
    I have apl chemically relaxed hair. This product DOES cut drying time however it didn't really wow me, I mean My hair wasn't exceptionally smooth, soft, or easier to detangle. it almost made my hair a tad weighed down some times, and I probably wouldn't reccomend using this stuff on dry hair before night time wrapping or to seal your ends. With that being said this product was just okay to me, it did give a sheen to my hair but nothing to write home about. If your not willing to spend lots on argan oil I can say that the organix moroccan oil ranks higher because it made my hair soft, and easier to detangle! It smells amazing too! I personally recommend the morrocan oil brand argan oil, my hair soaked it right up, it made my hair smooth, soft and frizz free. The shine was really nice and get this, I was finished blow drying in under half an hour! It's not unusual for me to spend an hour blow drying so this was a HUGE deal! I can also tell its probably gonna last me over a year, so the investment is worth it in my opinion.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, Utah
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Is Not An Original Argan Oil
    Don't be fooled by the similar packaging.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Value
    Super smoothing, great smelling and an excellent price. I have used much more expensive oils before and this has identical results. Don't pay more than you have to!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love!!!!!
    I had been using another very expensive oil for a couple of months. I thought I would give Argan Oil a try since it had such great reviews. This does the same and is alot cheaper than the more expensive brand. Will not be going back to the other oil.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Very Best Hair Oil Out There
    I was worried this product was all hype and no performance but it really has changed my hair for the better. I have fine hair and it hasnt weighed it down at all. my hair is softer, shinier and much silkier. I'm definitely going to order more bottles soon. Love this product!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I use this along with the one n only spray treatment and it is wonderful, ive tried alot of stuff but this one n only products are realy realy worth it and cheap to....makes my hair crazy soft and shiny
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name