Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Phenomenal & Best Buy!!!
    Run out and get this product! I have fine, wavy color/highlight treated
    hair and wow! I put a dab on before I blow out my hair and I also put a dab
    throughout my hair after I dry it and my hair looks good for two days (til I
    wash and blow out again.) The cost is your best buy and don't waste
    money on the others. Seriously, this product ROCKS!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Consistent Performer
    I've been using this product everyday for a little over a year and have had nothing but great results. It definitely has helped me against humidity and a little goes a long way.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great
    I wanted to try Argan Oil and this one was cheap. I love it. It makes my thick coarse hair smooth and shiny but not weighed down. I use about a nickel size (lots of hair) and the bottle should last 6 months to a year! I start about 4" from my part or it looks greasy the next day. My daughter has fine hair and she loves it too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ga :)
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Suuupa Smooth, Suupa Shiny, Suuuuuupa Cute!!!
    ok so the deal is my hair is natural and relaxed...awkward transition I KNOWWWWW! i had a straightened cream and a straightening serum that made my hair smell good and stay pretty straight buuuut i needed to go back to my first love that i had been using about 2 years ago when my hair was still relaxed dun Dun DUNNN!! i was missing my Argan Oil so i tried it with my duo of straightening products and OMG yeaaaaaaaa we talkin bout suuupa azz nice hair..in other words "my hair speaks the language of the gods, silky, straight, shiny, and in love with the boyfriend!" let the ratings lead you to try this and you will fall in love!!! Have you singing Beyonce's 'Crazy in love' i GUARAAANNNNNTEEEE IT! Lots of Love from Charroootaaaayy...Charity<3 p.s. sorry no photo the work computer is old as methuselah
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great As A Serum, Not An Oil!
    I bought this reading all the great reviews thinking it'd be a great oil to seal. It actually leaves my hair feeling dry. I'm relaxed and color treated so I stay on top of my m&s. This left my hair feeling really dry. But then I put on my hair before blowdrying. I followed up with my John Frieda Frizz Ease serum. When I started blowdrying my hair it was amazing. My hair was still flowy, but it was falling perfectly.

    I'm keeping this as a heat protectant/serum, but I won't use for anything else because it dried my hair out.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Probably Great For Thick Or Dry Hair...
    however felt it was a little to heavy for my thin hair which can get a little oily. A good product for most and it's cheeper than competitors. I may bring it to my mom who has thicker hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Beautiful Hair
    Love this product. I use it after I shower, before I comb my hair. It helps my hair dry quicker and detangles. It gives my hair beautiful shine, too.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    made my hair super shiny and non-greasy! much better product than Moroccan Oil and so much cheaper! Stock up ladies.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.

    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I use a very small amount on the bottom half of my almost waist-long hair and it works as advertised. Hair is soft and shiny without a greasy feel. I would highly recommend this product.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name