20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.00 $7.00
36% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I use this along with the one n only spray treatment and it is wonderful, ive tried alot of stuff but this one n only products are realy realy worth it and cheap to....makes my hair crazy soft and shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Phenomenal & Best Buy!!! 5 Star Rating
    Run out and get this product! I have fine, wavy color/highlight treated
    hair and wow! I put a dab on before I blow out my hair and I also put a dab
    throughout my hair after I dry it and my hair looks good for two days (til I
    wash and blow out again.) The cost is your best buy and don't waste
    money on the others. Seriously, this product ROCKS!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Consistent Performer 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product everyday for a little over a year and have had nothing but great results. It definitely has helped me against humidity and a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2012
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smells Great 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to try Argan Oil and this one was cheap. I love it. It makes my thick coarse hair smooth and shiny but not weighed down. I use about a nickel size (lots of hair) and the bottle should last 6 months to a year! I start about 4" from my part or it looks greasy the next day. My daughter has fine hair and she loves it too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2012
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Suuupa Smooth, Suupa Shiny, Suuuuuupa Cute!!! 5 Star Rating
    ok so the deal is my hair is natural and relaxed...awkward transition I KNOWWWWW! i had a straightened cream and a straightening serum that made my hair smell good and stay pretty straight buuuut i needed to go back to my first love that i had been using about 2 years ago when my hair was still relaxed dun Dun DUNNN!! i was missing my Argan Oil so i tried it with my duo of straightening products and OMG yeaaaaaaaa we talkin bout suuupa azz nice hair..in other words "my hair speaks the language of the gods, silky, straight, shiny, and in love with the boyfriend!" let the ratings lead you to try this and you will fall in love!!! Have you singing Beyonce's 'Crazy in love' i GUARAAANNNNNTEEEE IT! Lots of Love from Charroootaaaayy...Charity<3 p.s. sorry no photo the work computer is old as methuselah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2012
    / Ga :)
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great As A Serum, Not An Oil! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this reading all the great reviews thinking it'd be a great oil to seal. It actually leaves my hair feeling dry. I'm relaxed and color treated so I stay on top of my m&s. This left my hair feeling really dry. But then I put on my hair before blowdrying. I followed up with my John Frieda Frizz Ease serum. When I started blowdrying my hair it was amazing. My hair was still flowy, but it was falling perfectly.

    I'm keeping this as a heat protectant/serum, but I won't use for anything else because it dried my hair out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Probably Great For Thick Or Dry Hair... 3 Star Rating
    however felt it was a little to heavy for my thin hair which can get a little oily. A good product for most and it's cheeper than competitors. I may bring it to my mom who has thicker hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Soft, Beautiful Hair 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. I use it after I shower, before I comb my hair. It helps my hair dry quicker and detangles. It gives my hair beautiful shine, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    made my hair super shiny and non-greasy! much better product than Moroccan Oil and so much cheaper! Stock up ladies.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
  • Nuka Beauty Products 4 Star Rating
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name