Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    Love this product! My hair feels wonderful and the scent is great too. So glad I bought it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great And Really Softens The Hair
    I have been using this brand for two years now. I travel always with it because it brings shine and texture to my hair and keeps it healthy and groomed. The oil penetrates but my hair does not feel oily. I use it before blow drying and after iron, but the amount should be very small. If I air dry and leave my hair natural, just a few drops in the morning bring the texture needed for my hear to look casual and nice.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Read The Ingredients
    This oil is ok, can't say its better than Moroccan Oil. Smells great though. I read the ingredients and its a lot of unpronounceable stuff and some artificial colors. Really? not purchasing again.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Heaven
    This product is like heaven to my hair. Mined you I'm Black therefore i have natural dry hair. I'm currently going natural but still have some relaxed ends. So with that said that should tell you that it is really hard to moisturize my hair but after i put this on it, it was like my hair was in heaven like it felt SO good. (: But keep in mind that you only need a little bit because you don't want your hair to be really oily.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.....
    I bought this oil first. Then I bought the Sedu oil to compare. I find that One N Only's oil detangles better than Sedu Argan Oil. Both oils have the same end result where straightening and anti-frizz is concerned. But I prefer and would continue to buy One N Only Argan Oil.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    I have bleached my dark hair several times, colored over the bleach...then bleached it again and had it professionally colored several times over the last few months. After the first time I bleached a large portion of my hair, I was worried that it would be brittle, dry, and in desperate need of a deep condition. I have been using Argan Oil in my hair for almost a year and it has kept my hair soft, shiny and healthy despite all of my efforts to damage it! It is a GREAT product that I would (and do) recommend to everyone I know! It leaves your hair silky smooth without weighing it down or looking greasy. For best results (in my opinion), you should apply a dime-sized amount to your hair while it is still wet from the shower.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product For Wavy Hair
    No matter how you gonna style your hair this product will make hair shiny but not heavy and greasy. I have wavy hair with oily roots and dry color damaged ends and it is great for my hair. Definitively I would recommend this product with same hair type.
    Before Photo
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff.
    To the rescue and it smells good too.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    This product is absolutely amazing! Noticed my hair was softer, shinier, and smoother after the first use. Will definitely buy again.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Smells Good
    I think this oil actually worked better on my daughters very curly hair. It helped smooth the curl and tame frizz. As for my relaxed hair I was a little disappointed with the results. It basically just adds a little shine but so does the other stuff I already have. I do really like the smell. It's strong at first but quickly settles down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name