Valentine's Day Sale

One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.99

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I use a very small amount on the bottom half of my almost waist-long hair and it works as advertised. Hair is soft and shiny without a greasy feel. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Wonderful Product! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! My hair feels wonderful and the scent is great too. So glad I bought it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Great And Really Softens The Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this brand for two years now. I travel always with it because it brings shine and texture to my hair and keeps it healthy and groomed. The oil penetrates but my hair does not feel oily. I use it before blow drying and after iron, but the amount should be very small. If I air dry and leave my hair natural, just a few drops in the morning bring the texture needed for my hear to look casual and nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Read The Ingredients 3 Star Rating
    This oil is ok, can't say its better than Moroccan Oil. Smells great though. I read the ingredients and its a lot of unpronounceable stuff and some artificial colors. Really? not purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
  • Heaven 4 Star Rating
    This product is like heaven to my hair. Mined you I'm Black therefore i have natural dry hair. I'm currently going natural but still have some relaxed ends. So with that said that should tell you that it is really hard to moisturize my hair but after i put this on it, it was like my hair was in heaven like it felt SO good. (: But keep in mind that you only need a little bit because you don't want your hair to be really oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It..... 5 Star Rating
    I bought this oil first. Then I bought the Sedu oil to compare. I find that One N Only's oil detangles better than Sedu Argan Oil. Both oils have the same end result where straightening and anti-frizz is concerned. But I prefer and would continue to buy One N Only Argan Oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have bleached my dark hair several times, colored over the bleach...then bleached it again and had it professionally colored several times over the last few months. After the first time I bleached a large portion of my hair, I was worried that it would be brittle, dry, and in desperate need of a deep condition. I have been using Argan Oil in my hair for almost a year and it has kept my hair soft, shiny and healthy despite all of my efforts to damage it! It is a GREAT product that I would (and do) recommend to everyone I know! It leaves your hair silky smooth without weighing it down or looking greasy. For best results (in my opinion), you should apply a dime-sized amount to your hair while it is still wet from the shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Product For Wavy Hair 5 Star Rating
    No matter how you gonna style your hair this product will make hair shiny but not heavy and greasy. I have wavy hair with oily roots and dry color damaged ends and it is great for my hair. Definitively I would recommend this product with same hair type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Stuff. 4 Star Rating
    To the rescue and it smells good too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is absolutely amazing! Noticed my hair was softer, shinier, and smoother after the first use. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name