20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.00 $7.00
36% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Smells Good 3 Star Rating
    I think this oil actually worked better on my daughters very curly hair. It helped smooth the curl and tame frizz. As for my relaxed hair I was a little disappointed with the results. It basically just adds a little shine but so does the other stuff I already have. I do really like the smell. It's strong at first but quickly settles down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2012
  • It's Been 40 Years... 5 Star Rating
    I haven't used rollers for 40 years...so the new "velcro" rollers are awesome, they smooth out my natural frizz and stay in. First time trying the Argan Oil and love the smell, as well as, how it makes my hair look and feel so healthy, doesn't take much. I'm very, very pleased with the size, service, and products that Folica provided. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Nice For Dry Hair - Use Sparingly 4 Star Rating
    Great oil for dry hair, it takes very little for my hair and when I put too much on, it was really clear that I had overdone it. I put it on when my hair is both wet but especially when it has completely dry. Love the way it smells!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2012
    / Jefferson, Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So So 3 Star Rating
    this product works, but not as well as other argan oils with a higher degree of the actual argan oil in it. My main problem with this product is that as soon as I blow dry my hair, the steam sets of the smoke detector in my house. This does not happen with other brand Argan oil products. And, yes, I only use a small amount

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2012
  • Everyday's An Argan Day! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. It is the exact same as Moroccan oil but for way less. Now that the 8oz. is available for only $20 I only get the 8oz. And it last me forever. I seperate my hair into two sections and apply a dime size of Argan oil to the ends of my hair each night before I wrap it and tie it up with a satin scarf every night. I am a black woman with color treated dry curly relaxed hair and yes. My hair is relaxed but still curly. And this is the ONLY product that I can use in my hair on a daily basis because it doesn't weight my hair down and it's actually very light weight and smells great! Hope this is helpful and that you get the same satisfaction from this product that I get everyday!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2012
    / Brooklyn, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Yay, No Nay. 5 Star Rating
    There was a weird hype about Argan oil when I was searching for hair products, so I got extremely curious about what this magical hair serum was. Since I was just "trying" this out, I didn't wanna go overboard and buy a $30 dollar product that was the same thing, so I opted for this.

    GOOD CHOICE on my part.

    1. This argan oil is cheaper than a lot of the other ones, and it does its job.
    2. Makes my hair SUPER soft when I rub a bit of this baby onto my hair after I shower.
    3. If i sleep with wet hair, it doesn't leave the weird kinks that I used to get when I sleep with wet hair
    4. A LITTLE goes a long way so this product will last quite a while, IMO.
    5. Smells like candy, YUM
    6. Hair dries significantly faster
    7. It makes my hair look ober healthy after I apply it, and remains super soft till I wash my hair again

    I think that is it. Honestly people argue about the products in their hair, but the minor ingredients in this product won't kill you ladies. If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to all the other expensive argan oils, this is is spot on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    This is a wonderful product. Just a small drop....about the size of an eraser head....is all it takes to turn my shoulder length, color treated hair into soft, shiny tresses. It smells soooo good too. Be careful not to use too much, as it will make your hair greasy...just a drop.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    This is absolutely an amazing product!! It never leaves my hair greasy and after I have put this in my hair it feels soo silky and healthy. This has made such a huge difference in my hair. It will last you forever...a little goes a long way! This has brought my hair back to life and has really conditioned the ends of my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fyi... 4 Star Rating
    I just bought this product and looked forward to trying it. As soon as I rubbed it through my hands to apply, I recognized the texture of this product. A similar product has been useed for years for horses called "Cowboy Magic". I had some in my bathroom, out of curiosity I compared ingredients. Low and behold! Almost exactly the same! Far down on ingredient list on the Argan is "argania spinosa kernal oil" and the Cowboy Magic has "Hydrolized Silk". Biggest difference is I can buy "cowboy Magic" 16oz bottle for $15 when 3.4oz of this Argan Oil is $9. Go buy "Cowboy Magic" instead and save yourself money. Just google it, you will find it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Oh My Goodness This Is Wonderful!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    I also love the low prices on Folica.com thank you so much, love this site!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name