Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Been 40 Years...
    I haven't used rollers for 40 years...so the new "velcro" rollers are awesome, they smooth out my natural frizz and stay in. First time trying the Argan Oil and love the smell, as well as, how it makes my hair look and feel so healthy, doesn't take much. I'm very, very pleased with the size, service, and products that Folica provided. Thank you!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jefferson, Oregon
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice For Dry Hair - Use Sparingly
    Great oil for dry hair, it takes very little for my hair and when I put too much on, it was really clear that I had overdone it. I put it on when my hair is both wet but especially when it has completely dry. Love the way it smells!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    So So
    this product works, but not as well as other argan oils with a higher degree of the actual argan oil in it. My main problem with this product is that as soon as I blow dry my hair, the steam sets of the smoke detector in my house. This does not happen with other brand Argan oil products. And, yes, I only use a small amount
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everyday's An Argan Day!
    I love this stuff. It is the exact same as Moroccan oil but for way less. Now that the 8oz. is available for only $20 I only get the 8oz. And it last me forever. I seperate my hair into two sections and apply a dime size of Argan oil to the ends of my hair each night before I wrap it and tie it up with a satin scarf every night. I am a black woman with color treated dry curly relaxed hair and yes. My hair is relaxed but still curly. And this is the ONLY product that I can use in my hair on a daily basis because it doesn't weight my hair down and it's actually very light weight and smells great! Hope this is helpful and that you get the same satisfaction from this product that I get everyday!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yay, No Nay.
    There was a weird hype about Argan oil when I was searching for hair products, so I got extremely curious about what this magical hair serum was. Since I was just "trying" this out, I didn't wanna go overboard and buy a $30 dollar product that was the same thing, so I opted for this.

    GOOD CHOICE on my part.

    1. This argan oil is cheaper than a lot of the other ones, and it does its job.
    2. Makes my hair SUPER soft when I rub a bit of this baby onto my hair after I shower.
    3. If i sleep with wet hair, it doesn't leave the weird kinks that I used to get when I sleep with wet hair
    4. A LITTLE goes a long way so this product will last quite a while, IMO.
    5. Smells like candy, YUM
    6. Hair dries significantly faster
    7. It makes my hair look ober healthy after I apply it, and remains super soft till I wash my hair again

    I think that is it. Honestly people argue about the products in their hair, but the minor ingredients in this product won't kill you ladies. If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to all the other expensive argan oils, this is is spot on.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    This is a wonderful product. Just a small drop....about the size of an eraser head....is all it takes to turn my shoulder length, color treated hair into soft, shiny tresses. It smells soooo good too. Be careful not to use too much, as it will make your hair greasy...just a drop.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    This is absolutely an amazing product!! It never leaves my hair greasy and after I have put this in my hair it feels soo silky and healthy. This has made such a huge difference in my hair. It will last you forever...a little goes a long way! This has brought my hair back to life and has really conditioned the ends of my hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fyi...
    I just bought this product and looked forward to trying it. As soon as I rubbed it through my hands to apply, I recognized the texture of this product. A similar product has been useed for years for horses called "Cowboy Magic". I had some in my bathroom, out of curiosity I compared ingredients. Low and behold! Almost exactly the same! Far down on ingredient list on the Argan is "argania spinosa kernal oil" and the Cowboy Magic has "Hydrolized Silk". Biggest difference is I can buy "cowboy Magic" 16oz bottle for $15 when 3.4oz of this Argan Oil is $9. Go buy "Cowboy Magic" instead and save yourself money. Just google it, you will find it.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh My Goodness This Is Wonderful!!!
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    I also love the low prices on Folica.com thank you so much, love this site!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    3 Star Rating
    Don't Be Fooled, Learn To Read Labels!
    If a so-called "botanical" ingredient, such as argan oil or any sort of extract, is listed after "fragrance" in a product like shampoo that means there's not a whole lot of it in there. Usually less than 2%. Now for high-quality plant extracts, particularly things like lavender, rosemary, or eucalyptus this is okay because they're potent and can irritate if not diluted... but argan oil? Really, One N Only?
    The first three ingredients are silicon derived lubricants. Those are what are making your hair feel nice, not the maybe 2% concentration of argan oil.

    That said, hey, if it works for you that's fine. Guess what? Moroccanoil's products do the same thing. Many other well-liked hair and skin products pull the same trick touting ingredients that are not present enough to actually do anything.

    The only widely-available argan oil product that I've seen that is not diluted with silicones is the Josie Maran line. Note the price difference. If you're looking for the "real thing," as far as argan oil goes, make sure it's the first ingredient. Otherwise you're wasting your money on synthetic junk which will slick your hair up, alright, but has none of the so-called miraculous properties of argan.
    25 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name