Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff Smells Nice Too
    makes my hair really soft
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, Md
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret Weapon
    I call this liquid gold. I hate to tell anyone, but One and Only Argan Oil is the secret beauty weapon of all times. I'm fifty six and anyone that meets me will tell you that I look like I am in my twenties. After researching years ago products that would help my dry, dull, old, and haggard skin and and hair, I found a secret weapon. When I go out, people can't believe how great I look. I've had younger teacher friends say they hope they can look as good as I do when they get my age. When I arrive, people just flock to me. I have to admitt, I feel like a star. Infact, I look better than the stars on TV. Seriously. I have refused for years to tell anyone my secret weapon. Even beauticians will say I look so young. It totally freaks people out. I get the royal treatment wherever I go. So, you say yeah right. I swear it is the truth. I should be in commericals. Anyway, here it is. It's killing me to say this, but it is Argan Oil. That's right. I call it liquid gold. People can't stop touching my hair when I go out. It's like magic. It's not greasy, it just sinks right into your hair. People just stare. The results are totally awesome. I like One and Only because I also use it on my skin. That's right. I put it on my face and it smooths away wrinkles, blemishes, dry skin. any kind of skin problems. Even stretch marks. My husband knows I have to have at least three bottles of it. I also won't let him see exactly what I use so that he wont tell anyone, He loves what it does to my skin and hair. He knows I use an oil but he doesnt know what I use. I learned that in Africa as well as in Europe the women that women use this oil for beauty. The best thing ever!!!!
    24 out of 39 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautifullll!!
    This is a need to have product!! your hair will feel smooth it'll look singer, and healthy and you can finally run your fingers through your hair, your boyfriend can to lol. outs just amazing!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Good
    It's Argan Oil, so of course it's good. It has a nice light almondy scent that is very pleasing, where previous brands I have purchased have had no added fragrance (so beware if you have allergies etc)

    I have curly hair, and it helps keep everything together, and helps fight frizz during these windy rainy fall days.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!
    This oil is the best thing I have ever purchased for my hair. It is now frizz free, more manageable and I am using less gel, hairspray, mousse, etc. Also it smells great and it does not leave your hair greasy. I have also spread the word to friends and family.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cypress, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    Just tried this last night and I love it!! It made my hair fee like silk! And the smell is great too!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dream Hair
    This argan oil does more than what it said. No oil residue, no greasy, glossy look on my hair, yet my hair becomes shiny naturally, as if it shines from within, so smooth and silky, like that of a hair model on TV. The scent is a little powdery, very pleasant to me because it reminds me of baby products. I hereby declare this argan oil is my hair's new religion from now on. Will buy again.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Like Crack
    After reading the reviews on this product I had no doubts about it. But once I finally tried it, it was everything I expected and more! This oil smells SO good, I can't stop smelling my hands after using it...good thing its not sold as a powder ;) Anyway I tried it the day it was delivered, I was in between washes and thought it would weigh my hair down, but it didn't. My hair felt immediately hydrated, softer and silkier. I couldn't be more happy with this product and considering how little goes a long way, this is a great deal!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Argan Oil
    It's great it really helps to seal moisture in my dry African hair?
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used this product along with the argon styling cream when my hair was wet. Then blow dried it. My hair is thick,dry, wavy, frizzy, and long. I normally use a hair serum but this stuff works WAY better than any hair serum. It tamed my frizz and made my hair shine. Normally, blow drying my hair makes it dull and frizzy but not after i used this stuff. I would not recommend this to someone who has oily hair though. Great product but cheaper at Sally's.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name