Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Love/hate Relationship
    This smells GREAT! Unlike the more expensive brands, which have the same ingredients but cost much more $, this does not cake up when flat ironing my hair. My hair is kinky curly, straightens beautifully, and this product is excellent for a nice, smooth, shiny finish. HOWEVER, this stuff leaves my hair really OILY!!! As stated before, the kinks are in the curl, and my hair is fairly thick, so I tried a big glob (initially) and the downsized to a dime and a half size drop, still very oily in my hair.I really like this product (it does jack squat to stand up to humidity but that is expected) but I can't get over the oily feel it leaves on my hair (and my fingers when I touch my hair). My friend loves it, so my two bottles are going to her.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice, Not Spectacular
    This stuff is nice, it smells good, makes my hair softer for sure, but no miracles ladies. My hair is very thick and wavy - air drying is never a good look for my hair. I was hoping this stuff would calm it enough and make it silky enough for air-drying to be passable, but no! It improves it some, makes it softer, but that's about it. It's just "OK". Definately wouldn't call it "the one and only!"

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Nothing But Silicone!
    Look for real Argan Oil. This is a flat-out SCAM!
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Think I Like It Better Than Mo
    I just used this tonight... and granted it is more greasier than MO, and heavier. I will say use it a lot more sparingly. I feel as though OnO coated my hair better and left it feeling more protected. It does weight my hair a little more than MO. I am a black woman with thin hair. Therefore I am one that is cautious of using weighted hair products. I washed, blowed dried and flat iron... and my hair is extremely shinly. More so than MO has ever made it. I would say try it, but don't get heavy handed with it. I found myself using MO every other day. I am hoping that OnO would last longer on my hair.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • W-S, North Carolina
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    There Is More
    I am a black female with all three races in my background. My hair is soft and curly (3B-3C curl type), but before I used the argan oil, I experienced a lot of frizz. My beautician does my hair once in awhile since I cut out the chemicals. The last time she did it, she used the argan oil. My hair was so soft and NO FRIZZ!!! I purchased my own bottle and not only do I use it on m y hair (wet, straight from shower), but I purchased the shampoo and conditioner made by One and Only. The poo and condish have the same smell and they do not have sulfates or parabems. Your hair is clean and frizz free!!! No, the product is not for everyone, but if you have ethnic curly hair, then I believe this product is for you! I also mix a tiny drop of the oil with my loition and it makes my skin feel so good!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Stuff!
    i have a LOT of long, dry, and dehydrated hair. using some of this on my damp hair makes it soft and smell really good when it dries, i love it. i may use a little more throughout the day just to give it more softness and to leave my hair with the scent of argan oil.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Stuff!
    i have a LOT of long, dry, and dehydrated hair. using some of this on my damp hair makes it soft and smell really good when it dries, i love it. i may use a little more throughout the day just to give it more softness and to leave my hair with the scent of argan oil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not My Favorite!!!
    I bought this product to see how it compared to the Moroccan Oil and the Chi Organic oils. It's not quite the same delivery. I thought this product turned out to be quite greasy for my hair and skin type. So, i'm just going to use it as a hot oil treatment for in the shower, where i put it on my hair in the tub, let it sit for a minute, and then shampoo and rinse. My hair is average and straight. It may be a great product for more course or dry hair. It does have a lovely hawaiian, floral type smell.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Hold A Candle To Moroccan Oil
    I love Moroccan Oil and swear by it, but it hurts the pocket book, so I decided to try this one out. It left my hair greasy! I have dry Middle-Eastern hair. I went right back to Moroccan Oil. You get what you pay for.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Curly Unruly Hair
    This product is super great love it. I have tried many many many different types of hair products with little or no success. Heard about this product and i said why not try one more. I have thick curly unruly frizzy hair which has a mind of its own. It was breaking off and just not preforming like normal so i used the oil and loved it i can use it when i do curly or straight. Yes you can be a white person and use the product, i am works wonderful. I use less and in the ends more for culry and more all over for straight. Yes it does cut down the drying time and the styling time Great Super Product
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name