Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Brookings, OR
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Argan Oil
    I never leave home without my Argan Oil either in my hair or packed away in my luggage. This has got to be the best stuff for giving body and strength to your hair. I have very curly hair and blow dry/flat iron it straight but not untl I have put a tiny (about a dime size) in my wet hair. It helps keep my hair nice and smooth and it smells great. I told my hairdresser out this and she purchased some and uses it on her clients. Love this stuf.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Midwest USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!!!
    I use this product before blow drying my hair and it leaves it sooooo soft and bouncy. I also use a little after flat ironing to give my hair a little more shine. A little can go along way so use with caution depending on the length and thickness of your hair. Like previous posters said, if this product leaves your hair greasy then it is not meant for your hair. I would suggest if for people with medium-coarse textured hair. It definitely accomplishes everything that it says it will. New staple!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Think I Have A Keeper!
    I think I have a keeper! I am very pleased. I get sheen with no weigh down. Don't be tempted to use too much. Splash a dot in your hand a "play with it". It's thick and concentrated.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I've been using this oil since I received a free sample of it when I bought a flat iron here on Folica. I figured, I might as well try it, it's free!
    Let me just say, I was extremely sad when I ran out, so I had to get a bottle of it.
    I put it on after I've towel dried my hair and then after I'm finished styling it, and it makes my hair feel soft and smell amazing. No greasy residue, and it controls my frizz, which is a problem for me here in the humid Florida weather.
    Overall, great product, great price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A New Bounce And New Scalp
    After purchasing a Babybliss flatiron and hair dryer, I received a couple of sample bottles of One 'n only Argan oil. I first used this oil as a deep oil treatment. The smell of this oil is absolutely heavenly. I actually wanted to try it on my skin because it left my hair extremely soft and bouncy. My hair is not permed; however, I do have a keratin treatment in my hair and I wanted an oil that would not leave my hair limp and lifeless. This oil delivered and I didn't have to worry about my occasional dry scalp problem either. I would recommend this oil to anyone who suffers from dry scalp or dry hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It...love It...love It!!!!!
    Are you kidding??? This is the best product I have ever paid $ on. I'm PRican w/the frizzy, dry, coarse hair. Talk about a miracle! I blow dry my hair & it seems like I want to a salon to do my hair! My mother fell in love w/my hair, so I told her about the product & she couldn't believe it. I told her where to get it, she bought shampoo, conditioner and oil (as did I). She used it & she was @ an aww. Get it! I guarantee that you will not regret it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Itch & Itch
    Our daughter left a small sample at our home about a year ago. I tried it and thought it was great. It did make my hair shine. However over time I developed a rash on my neck that kept getting worse and worse and the itching became unbearable. I have since stopped using the Argon Oil and the rash and itching have begun to disappear.
    Has anyone else experienced this?
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Impressive Results For My Curly/frizzy Hair!
    If you have curly frizzy hair with fly away's, this oil works great. It's easy to use too much, which can make your hair look oily, so I only use a nickel size amount on thick just past the shoulder length hair. Your hair has to be wet for it to absorb evenly. The oil is light enough to use everyday and it has a subtle fresh scent. My hair feels soft and has body throughout the day. Definitely recommend it for those who want manageable hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Transformed!
    I recently bleached my hair almost platinum from almost black! After 5 processes (ouch!) my hair color looked great but the condition of it was pretty dry. I researched all the different protein and hair masks online and bought one that worked pretty good at first but my hair still was lackluster and a little frizzy throughout the day. My friend told me about Argan Oil and her hair is also bleach blonde but really silky and smooth looking so I decided to try it and I purchased a bottle of One N Only Argan Oil. I used it on towel dried hair the next morning before I used a blow dryer and I was worried that it would leave my hair greasy because it came out a little thick from the bottle. Keep in mind I am Caucasian with fine hair but a lot of it and it is cut like Pink's short blonde haircut. Anyway after i dried it, it was not greasy at all! It was SHINY and SMOOTH and smelled really pretty! I agree that it needs to be used sparingly on fine short hair. A little does go a long way. It totally transformed my hair! I highly recommend!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heaven For My Hair

    1 greatest thing about this is that it does NOT make my hair greasy. My hair is thick frizzy but most of all dry but my scalp can get greasy and I live in a very very dry climate. So the intense moisture that does not make my hair greasy is heaven for my hair. I am not fond of the smell but the way my hair was silky soft i cannot complain. I also think that it did help make my hair a little straighter after i straightened it.

    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name