one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 14170
    4 Star Rating
    Use Sparingly
    I am a white female with naturally straight hair. the health of my hair is my number one concern, as i do not dye, or perm it. I started using one n only products because the shampoo and conditioner are sulfate-free, and i kept reading great things about argan oil. i wasnt sure if i needed the oil or not, but i find if i use a very VERY tiny amount it works wonders. this bottle will probably last me a very long time. i only use the oil when i flat iron my hair but overall i think if you have a problem with dryness this product with help. just use sparingly or your hair will look greasy. i just apply to the ends of my hair. the smell is kind of strong at first but it fades and eventually smells very nice
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Going From Perm To Natural
    I absolutely love this oil, it smells great and makes my hair incredibly shiny. I am currently growing my relaxer out, I have gone a year with out a relaxer, and I have been having trouble finding a great moisterizer that could cater to both hair types. Either it would over moisturize or not moisterize enough. This oil is perfect and I recommend it to all my friends!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    i just love the way it makes my hair feel
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Answer!
    So I bought this product at Whole Foods about 4mths ago and sort of forgot it. . I am African American and when my hair needs a touch up it gets unmanageable, dry, intolerable and basically unattractive. And sisters you know how awful it is when your stylist cannot accommodate your appt and you desperately need that touch-up. So I shampooed and conditioned my hair and decided to apply some of the forgotten One n Only Argan oil to my hair. Well well well, I looked at my hair and I started thinking dang! I can extend my touch up for another week or two! My hair looked great! It was soft and it shined and I even got compliments! One of the previous reviewers questioned whether One N Only Argan Oil really had Argan oil in it...well yes it does and yes its like the # 6 ingredient (Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil) and that sort of implies that its not a 100% and it has fillers yaddy yaddy yaddy but hey it does seems to have the right amount of Argan oil and the right combination of ingredients to give my hair such a boost. I feel like I have been handed the answer to my life long battle with dull dry hair! For those people who had to wash their hair 7 times to get the oil out...obviously dryness is not your problem. I am going out to find me several more bottles.
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I recieved this oil as part of gift set. This is the best oil that I have ever used! Its not greasy, doesnt build up and smells great. Its also great for your skin. I am a medical professional and my hands get very dry and chapped from repeated handwashing and gloving. Since I have been using this oil, I havent had one problem with that. I love it!
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa
    5 Star Rating
    Treatment, Protection, Great Price, Awesome Smell, Results Are Immacculate..
    What an amazing product, definetly one that I will always use, with every client.
    This is perfect for dry skin problems, addition to a hot bath,or even as an aftershave.
    I love the cotton candy smell that it resembles.
    This gives Great blowdrys, static free results, a healthy and natural shine this is not greasy and never over-smokes with a hot blowdryer like some coconut or olive oil sprays do. It is great for fine hair and will not weigh it down.
    I have used this bottle so much on so many clients and it seems to last forever!
    I love this stuff, I also add this to some treatment conditioners. Not to mention I apply it to my old boar bristle brushes to bring them back to life!
    I have heard it is in many cosmetics aswell.
    I love it, worth the price and Alchohol free aswell.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cali
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastico!!
    I ABSOULUTELY LOVE THIS!!!! I APPLY IT TO MY SCALP AND HAIR. IT REALLY HAS LONG LASTING BENEFITS. I STARTED USING IT WHEN MY SISTER GOT IT AND IM HOOKED!! GREAT FOR DRY, COARSE, BRITTLE, UN-NURISHED HAIR! MY HAIR USED TO BE LIKE THAT....NOT ANYMORE=D
    74 out of 78 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kingston, Jamaica
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A New Staple Product!
    I love it, a little goes a long way. It's very light and has a mild scent. The smoothness and shine are amazing.
    17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Best Kept Secret
    I am caucasion and have naturally curly and dry hair. I have been growing my hair for over two years and have added ten inches in length with the use of this product. My hair always seemed so dry/frizzy before that I could never get the length past my shoulders. I use it daily, and only wash my hair every two to three days depending on need. My hair has never been greasy from the product. I will keep using it. I even use this product on my husbands dry scalp. This Product is GREAT!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Ever Used
    I am a multi racial woman with THICK, DRY, curly/wavy, frizz-prone hair. This product is amazing! I put a tiny bit in my wet hair, blow dry, and then add a tiny bit section-by-section as I straighten. I even got my best friend (who has hair similar to mine, only coarser) hooked on the product! I agree with some other comments below- if this product makes your hair greasy then it is REALLY not for one, because this has never once made mine feel anything but silky. I would have to use ALOT of this to make my hair feel like it had any product in it at all. LOVE IT!!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name