Shop Sedu
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best For Frizzy Hair!
    If this made your hair greasy, then your hair does not need the awesome effects this product delivers. I have very dry, frizzy hair. It is starved for Argan Oil. When I first tried it I couldn't believe how great my hair looked. I use it every day and wash every 3 days. Not once has my hair looked dirty, greasy or anything but naturally shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone with dry, frizzy hair.
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Trumbull, CT
    2 Star Rating
    Watch It!
    I used argan oil on wet hair. My dark brown hair is highlighted, dry, frizzy. I am caucasian. The oil seemed to glue itself to my healthy areas and roots and was extremely greasy there. I mainly tried to get the oil on my ends/highlighted areas-that part wasn't bad. i had to wash my hair 7x to get the grease out of my roots. now i occassionally will use sparingly on highlights.
    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Argan Oil Where Have You Been!
    I have battled with my curly hair all of my life straightening it, using different products, etc. Occasionally I wear it curly hoping it would be a nice relaxed curl - wishing that a new purchased product will be the magic one. Wow after 57 years of battling with the tightness of my curls this oil did the trick. It takes all the friz and tightness out of my curls, shines up my hair and my hair dries extremely fast on its own. I love it!! Thanks Folica for introducing it to me as a sample with one of my purchases. Happi Camper :)
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Grease Bomb
    I bought this oil after reading all the good reviews. I am white, with dark, thick,wavy/frizzy hair, that I have diffculty styling/calming down. I just started using a flat iron, so I thought this would help condition and shine my hair. I put about a dime size amount on damp hair, concentrated on ends first. After I was done- the roots of my hair were heavily coated with oil. What was worse was I washed my hair 3x and it was still in, had to wash 3 more times the next day to get the grease out. The oil seemed to stick to my healty areas of hair, not to the dry highlighted areas. I did later try some on just the highlighted areas- looks sortof greasy. I prefer chi silk infusion.
    12 out of 18 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic.
    I love this product!! There is so much hype over argan oil for hair lately that I worried that it might have been overrated, but I was pleasantly surprised. First, I would like to say IT SMELLS SO GREAT. It's not flowery and fruity like most hair products, and I really love that heady scent it gives my hair. Also, it is really good for protecting against damage and promoting general health of your hair. I would recommend to all hair types, and esp. for users of MoroccanOil, because argan oil is a main ingredient in those products, but this is much more affordable and concentrated. (:
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I love this product, it smells really good and makes my hair bouncy and shiny without weighting it down. I combine it with the Chi Silk Infusion.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    I originally bought a sample of this product and i fell in love with it! My hairs looks and feels healthier and softer. I have highlights and my hair actually shines after using this. Love it, I would definitely recommend this product!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Trio Of Reviews
    Shared this with 2 others who came for the weekend and they both wanted to know how to purchase it. It softens the hair and protects it from styling tools without leaving it feeling oily. So glad to have found this
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cypress, TX
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    It makes my hair feel soft & def adds a shine! But be careful, too much will make it look greasy. I have pretty long hair & only need less than a dime sized dot.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Ok Product
    Well, I like the product, but my husband just read the ingredients to me. Hmmm...seems there is little if any actual Argan Oil in the jar. Mostly synthetic fillers. Oops, guess I will have to look for a 100% Argan Oil product. But at least it smells good :-)
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name