StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Incredible!
    I have thick wavy hair that is really frizzy!!! I think I have tried every straightening product out there. Even ones that 'work' I still have to spend a lot of time with a flat iron to get rid of the friz. With this stuff, it cuts my drying time in half and no friz! None! Even if I air dry. So fabulous!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Jewett, PA
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!!
    This stuff is the BEST! I never knew I could have shiny, "normal" - looking hair!! Humidity, dampness.....I don't even care if I get caught in the rain anymore, because this stuff actually seems to renew itself - when my hair dries back up, it's still nice & soft!The MANY other defrizzers I've tried never held up anywhere close to what this does. I still use some other products in addition to this, but this is the one that's made the biggest difference & I will make sure I never run out of it. I also use it on my legs before moisturizer & my skin's never felt better. THANK YOU, ONE N ONLY!!! PS - I also have a lot of skin allergies & this doesn't bother me at all. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Warsaw,MO USA
    5 Star Rating
    Argan Oil
    Love this product for my hair. Doesn't make it greasy but takes the friz out.Ging
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Waldorf, MD USA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product.!!!
    I love it. After I use One N Only Argan Oil, my hair is shiny and soft. I have no complaints.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    ok so after i conditioned my hair i put about half a teasppon of this oil onto my THICK CURLY hair! when i went to blow-dry it it was so silky and soft it looked like i'd gotten a relaxer! Did i mention i was african-american???????????????
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good On African American Hair
    I recently started using Argan oil when i recieved a free sample in the mail. when I used it for the first time I instantly notice a huge difference in my hair. I no longer had dry frizzy fly away hair. It was smooth and shiny but and it wasnt weighed down. A little goes a long way with this product. In my opinon it is way better than the chi slik infusion. I can see myself using this product for years
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tullahoma, Tn 37388 Coffee
    5 Star Rating
    Shinning
    This is the best thing for hair. I have very thin hair. The oil look good on my hair. I will never try any other product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Reston, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Non Greasy
    I lvoe this hair oil its absorbs in my hair. I like Morrocan oil but its too expensive for me at $12.00 an ounce. My hair came out just as good using theis oil. I will purchase it again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Belleville, IL USA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Stuff Ever Made
    I bought a bottle out of curosity before we left for a cruise. Oh my, I was so thrilled with how soft, smooth and shiny it made my hair. Previously, if I would blow-dry my hair, I had to use serum to smooth it down, then use a flat iron - so much heat - so many split ends. With the Argan Oil, I was able to let my hair air dry and use the blow dryer to turn the ends under. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! I knew it was great when I was able to comb thru my wet hair without tangles and leaving a lot of hair in my comb. Good-bye serum.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tampa Bay, FL USA
    5 Star Rating
    Re: Reviewer: Janine Cole Sun Oct 11 2009
    Janine, Argania Spinosa Kernalis Oil the botanical name for Argan oil. Pure Argan oil is ridiculously expensive! One n Only has done a wonderful job of making a product that blends the natural oil into a great product that is actually affordable. I've been doing hair since I was just 17 yrs old, in the 20 years I have been in this business I have NEVER been so thrilled with a product! And this was the FIRST one that I ever used on every client! Its the BOMB! Where's the beef? Reviewer: Janine Cole Sun Oct 11 2009 I just purchased a trial size of this product and am looking at the ingredients and am wondering which is the argan oil out of these: Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100)? Now I could be wrong, but it seems that they are just using the name and don't even have it in the product. I am open for correction if it is really in there (and a significant make up of the product).
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name