Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
one 'n only

One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$24.00
$11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz. (122)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Better Than A Serum
    I used to use a thick clear serum in my hair and only a dime sized amount. Even then i had to be careful about keeping it away from my roots or else they would appear greasy. I just tried the argan oil and i will never use serum again. It smells better and it not only makes your hair incredibly soft (even with my damaged ends) you add a little to your hair color and it helps it last! i will always use this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Wilmington, DE USA
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Wants To Marry This Product!
    I previously used another competitors argan oil,2 oz for $36 (on sale!!).After ordering 10 bottles,I sent 5 to my daughter.I thought she could give them as Christmas presents to her college room mates. Wrong! She is in love with One n Only. She was never able to brush through fresh, washed hair, only rip and damage through it. With only one small drop rubbed in the palm of her hands, she was able to work it thru her wet hair and glide her hairbrush complete through without any knots or breakage.She told me that there is "NO WAY" she was parting with the 5 bottles. We both love the scent and use it on dry hair inbetween washings.One n Only softens your hair tremendously.It has helped with the condition of both our hair using ceramic/tourmaline flat irons.What a huge difference this fantastic,reasonably priced product has made. Ladies,what an inexpensive gift to give to your daughters and friends, they will be forever greatful to you for it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I used the product on wet hair and is amazing. I have dry corse hair and my hair is shinier and and softer. Very good
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Charleston, WV
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i have used moroccanoil before and i absolutley love it. I color my hair every 6weeks and i use a chi on it daily. I tried the Argan Oil, i figured it was considerably a lower price and it was worth a shot. Literally i cannot tell a difference in the $40 bottle of moroccanoil or the $11 bottle of Argan Oil. I reccomend both products to people who color their hair or have dry, frizzy hair. it really makes a major difference. i'll be buying the Argan Oil from now on obviously since its way cheaper. TRY IT! :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Madison
    1 Star Rating
    Very Baaaaaaaad
    One N Only claims that their products is Argan oil, but unfortunately, they are cheating consumers as their products do not contain even 5% of the Argan oil. The Argania Spinosa is not among the first two ingredients the list is: and argan oil is the ingredient #7 you do the math. The main ingredient is Dimethicone then Cyclopentasiloxane.... Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Yellow 11 (CI 47000), Red 17 (CI 26100)
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY, USA
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I received a sample of the one and only argon oil with my purchase of my solia straightner yesterday in the mail. I tried it today after I got home from class on clean, dry hair. I applied less than a pea size drop on my hair. I have fine, thick short hair and product goes a long way in my hair. The scent is nice. The product didnt make my hair nearly as soft as my normal it's a 10 spray I use daily, but this is comparibly cheaper in price for a color protectant. I tried this before I straightened my hair and it left it feeling oily. I feel as though this product isnt meant for fine hair but on other hair types it would work well, whidch is why i rated it 'good.' I haven't tried it with wet hair yet but I will post again when I do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Heres The Beef.
    Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil. WOW great product, it made my hair feel healthy and great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!!
    I have used both morracanoil and the One N' Only Argan Oil and I can't tell the difference. Perhaps the only slight difference I can really tell is that the One N' Only product has a better smell in my opinion, other than that, you pay far less for the same results. I use it every day and have noticed a HUGE improvement in the texture and tone of my hair and colour. Try this product today and you won't be disappointed!!! In regards to: Janine Cole, if you have used both products you would see that both products have the same ingredients. "Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil" is the more scientific name, if you will, for Argan Oil. It would really have only took you 0.38 seconds to Google this and see that for yourself.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazinb!
    It smells good all day, eliminates frizz, and isn't greasy at all. In fact, I think it makes my hair less greasy than it is when it's product free. It's my new favorite beauty product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ramsey, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is W-o-n-d-e-r-f-u-l !!!!!
    Thank you to Folica.com, they sent me a sample little bottle of this product. i was sceptical to try this since I was using 'Biosilk Silk Therapy Serum' and 'CHI Silk Infusion' for years and thought they ae good products. They are but cannot come even close to 'One N Only Argan Oil'. Biosilk and CHI Silk only gives a shine and a nice smell, while 'Argan Oil' does everything it promises; makes your hair softer, easier to streighten (takes twice less time than usually), and gives a wonderful shine. It made my hair to look like it was never damaged from color. I would recomend it very much. You won't regret if you try this product. I also found another product that has great reviews, called 'Moroccan Oil'. I am going buy this one as well just to give it a try and compare. Hope it is as good as Argan Oil. BTW it is also can be bought in folica.com. Good luck ladies :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name