Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.00 $7.00
36% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Re: Reviewer: Janine Cole Sun Oct 11 2009 5 Star Rating
    Janine, Argania Spinosa Kernalis Oil the botanical name for Argan oil. Pure Argan oil is ridiculously expensive! One n Only has done a wonderful job of making a product that blends the natural oil into a great product that is actually affordable. I've been doing hair since I was just 17 yrs old, in the 20 years I have been in this business I have NEVER been so thrilled with a product! And this was the FIRST one that I ever used on every client! Its the BOMB! Where's the beef? Reviewer: Janine Cole Sun Oct 11 2009 I just purchased a trial size of this product and am looking at the ingredients and am wondering which is the argan oil out of these: Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100)? Now I could be wrong, but it seems that they are just using the name and don't even have it in the product. I am open for correction if it is really in there (and a significant make up of the product).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2009
    / Tampa Bay, FL USA
  • Better Than A Serum 5 Star Rating
    I used to use a thick clear serum in my hair and only a dime sized amount. Even then i had to be careful about keeping it away from my roots or else they would appear greasy. I just tried the argan oil and i will never use serum again. It smells better and it not only makes your hair incredibly soft (even with my damaged ends) you add a little to your hair color and it helps it last! i will always use this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2009
  • My Daughter Wants To Marry This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I previously used another competitors argan oil,2 oz for $36 (on sale!!).After ordering 10 bottles,I sent 5 to my daughter.I thought she could give them as Christmas presents to her college room mates. Wrong! She is in love with One n Only. She was never able to brush through fresh, washed hair, only rip and damage through it. With only one small drop rubbed in the palm of her hands, she was able to work it thru her wet hair and glide her hairbrush complete through without any knots or breakage.She told me that there is "NO WAY" she was parting with the 5 bottles. We both love the scent and use it on dry hair inbetween washings.One n Only softens your hair tremendously.It has helped with the condition of both our hair using ceramic/tourmaline flat irons.What a huge difference this fantastic,reasonably priced product has made. Ladies,what an inexpensive gift to give to your daughters and friends, they will be forever greatful to you for it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2009
    / Wilmington, DE USA
  • Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used the product on wet hair and is amazing. I have dry corse hair and my hair is shinier and and softer. Very good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2009
    / Miami, Fl
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i have used moroccanoil before and i absolutley love it. I color my hair every 6weeks and i use a chi on it daily. I tried the Argan Oil, i figured it was considerably a lower price and it was worth a shot. Literally i cannot tell a difference in the $40 bottle of moroccanoil or the $11 bottle of Argan Oil. I reccomend both products to people who color their hair or have dry, frizzy hair. it really makes a major difference. i'll be buying the Argan Oil from now on obviously since its way cheaper. TRY IT! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2009
    / Charleston, WV
  • Very Baaaaaaaad 1 Star Rating
    One N Only claims that their products is Argan oil, but unfortunately, they are cheating consumers as their products do not contain even 5% of the Argan oil. The Argania Spinosa is not among the first two ingredients the list is: and argan oil is the ingredient #7 you do the math. The main ingredient is Dimethicone then Cyclopentasiloxane.... Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Yellow 11 (CI 47000), Red 17 (CI 26100)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2009
    / Madison
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    I received a sample of the one and only argon oil with my purchase of my solia straightner yesterday in the mail. I tried it today after I got home from class on clean, dry hair. I applied less than a pea size drop on my hair. I have fine, thick short hair and product goes a long way in my hair. The scent is nice. The product didnt make my hair nearly as soft as my normal it's a 10 spray I use daily, but this is comparibly cheaper in price for a color protectant. I tried this before I straightened my hair and it left it feeling oily. I feel as though this product isnt meant for fine hair but on other hair types it would work well, whidch is why i rated it 'good.' I haven't tried it with wet hair yet but I will post again when I do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2009
    / Louisville, KY, USA
  • Heres The Beef. 5 Star Rating
    Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil. WOW great product, it made my hair feel healthy and great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2009
  • Best Product Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used both morracanoil and the One N' Only Argan Oil and I can't tell the difference. Perhaps the only slight difference I can really tell is that the One N' Only product has a better smell in my opinion, other than that, you pay far less for the same results. I use it every day and have noticed a HUGE improvement in the texture and tone of my hair and colour. Try this product today and you won't be disappointed!!! In regards to: Janine Cole, if you have used both products you would see that both products have the same ingredients. "Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil" is the more scientific name, if you will, for Argan Oil. It would really have only took you 0.38 seconds to Google this and see that for yourself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2009
  • Amazinb! 5 Star Rating
    It smells good all day, eliminates frizz, and isn't greasy at all. In fact, I think it makes my hair less greasy than it is when it's product free. It's my new favorite beauty product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2009
Server Name