One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.00 $7.00
36% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Unbelieveable Results 5 Star Rating
    I had gone through a horrible experience of a professional hair stylist destroying my beautiful head of hair. People would admire my hair and always complimented on it.My hair was permed and color treated (african american) long and thick, she permed and colored (permanent) at the same time and destroyed my hair, I started treating my own hair and after about six mo. of treatment I heard a lady in the beauty supply store asking for argon oil, I decided why not I tried this on my hair on daily basis (quarter size) and I"m beginning to get comps again, it"s not as long but this oil has been a miracle for me.By the way I always proceed and styled my own hair including my daughter but had surgery and couldn"t so I tried a a pro. stylist(my daughter(25) & I)made a mistake but we bothhave found great results from this oil and would recommend this oil to everyone , my hair has shown strength for aiding growth and the thickness is amazing.I use the shampoo and conditioner also.We Love, Love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2010
    / Nc.
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Argan Oil 5 Star Rating
    I never leave home without my Argan Oil either in my hair or packed away in my luggage. This has got to be the best stuff for giving body and strength to your hair. I have very curly hair and blow dry/flat iron it straight but not untl I have put a tiny (about a dime size) in my wet hair. It helps keep my hair nice and smooth and it smells great. I told my hairdresser out this and she purchased some and uses it on her clients. Love this stuf.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2010
    / Brookings, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    I use this product before blow drying my hair and it leaves it sooooo soft and bouncy. I also use a little after flat ironing to give my hair a little more shine. A little can go along way so use with caution depending on the length and thickness of your hair. Like previous posters said, if this product leaves your hair greasy then it is not meant for your hair. I would suggest if for people with medium-coarse textured hair. It definitely accomplishes everything that it says it will. New staple!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2010
    / Midwest USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Think I Have A Keeper! 5 Star Rating
    I think I have a keeper! I am very pleased. I get sheen with no weigh down. Don't be tempted to use too much. Splash a dot in your hand a "play with it". It's thick and concentrated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2010
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this oil since I received a free sample of it when I bought a flat iron here on Folica. I figured, I might as well try it, it's free!
    Let me just say, I was extremely sad when I ran out, so I had to get a bottle of it.
    I put it on after I've towel dried my hair and then after I'm finished styling it, and it makes my hair feel soft and smell amazing. No greasy residue, and it controls my frizz, which is a problem for me here in the humid Florida weather.
    Overall, great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    / Tampa, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • A New Bounce And New Scalp 5 Star Rating
    After purchasing a Babybliss flatiron and hair dryer, I received a couple of sample bottles of One 'n only Argan oil. I first used this oil as a deep oil treatment. The smell of this oil is absolutely heavenly. I actually wanted to try it on my skin because it left my hair extremely soft and bouncy. My hair is not permed; however, I do have a keratin treatment in my hair and I wanted an oil that would not leave my hair limp and lifeless. This oil delivered and I didn't have to worry about my occasional dry scalp problem either. I would recommend this oil to anyone who suffers from dry scalp or dry hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It...love It...love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Are you kidding??? This is the best product I have ever paid $ on. I'm PRican w/the frizzy, dry, coarse hair. Talk about a miracle! I blow dry my hair & it seems like I want to a salon to do my hair! My mother fell in love w/my hair, so I told her about the product & she couldn't believe it. I told her where to get it, she bought shampoo, conditioner and oil (as did I). She used it & she was @ an aww. Get it! I guarantee that you will not regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Itch & Itch 1 Star Rating
    Our daughter left a small sample at our home about a year ago. I tried it and thought it was great. It did make my hair shine. However over time I developed a rash on my neck that kept getting worse and worse and the itching became unbearable. I have since stopped using the Argon Oil and the rash and itching have begun to disappear.
    Has anyone else experienced this?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair
  • Impressive Results For My Curly/frizzy Hair! 4 Star Rating
    If you have curly frizzy hair with fly away's, this oil works great. It's easy to use too much, which can make your hair look oily, so I only use a nickel size amount on thick just past the shoulder length hair. Your hair has to be wet for it to absorb evenly. The oil is light enough to use everyday and it has a subtle fresh scent. My hair feels soft and has body throughout the day. Definitely recommend it for those who want manageable hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Hair Transformed! 5 Star Rating
    I recently bleached my hair almost platinum from almost black! After 5 processes (ouch!) my hair color looked great but the condition of it was pretty dry. I researched all the different protein and hair masks online and bought one that worked pretty good at first but my hair still was lackluster and a little frizzy throughout the day. My friend told me about Argan Oil and her hair is also bleach blonde but really silky and smooth looking so I decided to try it and I purchased a bottle of One N Only Argan Oil. I used it on towel dried hair the next morning before I used a blow dryer and I was worried that it would leave my hair greasy because it came out a little thick from the bottle. Keep in mind I am Caucasian with fine hair but a lot of it and it is cut like Pink's short blonde haircut. Anyway after i dried it, it was not greasy at all! It was SHINY and SMOOTH and smelled really pretty! I agree that it needs to be used sparingly on fine short hair. A little does go a long way. It totally transformed my hair! I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name