Take up to 30% off

One N Only Argan Oil

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.
$11.00 $7.00
36% OFF

One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

  • SKU: 003650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides instant shine
  • Leaves hair smooth and frizz-free
  • Instantly absorbs into the hair
  • Smoothes the cuticle leaving hair silky
  • Moisturizes dry, thirsty hair
  • Protects against damage from chemicals, environmental factors and heat
  • Non-greasy, no oily residue
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Protects hair color

Directions

Distribute a small amount through clean, towel dried hair; use heat to style. Can also be used on dry hair for equally radiant results.

Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol,. C12-15, Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Yellow 11 (CI47000), Red 17 (CI 26100).

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One N Only Argan Oil (123)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Too Oily 2 Star Rating
    I have used many oils and serums and none leaves my hair this oily, I have to be careful to only put it on the length and not the roots or it will look like dirty hair. I will continue using what I have left but I will not buy again,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2015
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    This product is fantastic. I have fine chemically relaxed hair that is still prone to fly-aways. A small amount of this product will go a long way - but it made my hair feel silky smooth. I would highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2014
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Liquid Gold! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for the last year and it has changed my hairs life! It has fixed the damage that heating products have created. I highly recommend this One & Only brand! I have tried a couple of brands from random stores and they weren't all that great. This is perfect to use as a heat protector too. Other people have noticed and have asked me my secret; I have purchased bottles to share with them. Sharing is caring! I hope you enjoy this product as much as I have. It's worth every penny! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2013
    / Hayward, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • "folica Has Great Products & Argan Oil Is One Of Them" 5 Star Rating
    Argan oil is so great for the hair in making it soft and manageable, tangle free with no breakage. The same oil is great for the skin making it feel like velvet!!! Never leave home without one n' only argan oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Stuff!! 5 Star Rating
    I have color treated, layered hair that I wash, condition, blow-dry and flat iron daily. If I don't wash everyday, it is oily looking to me. B/c of all of this, my hair has felt like straw even after conditioning. Since using this product, my hair feels silky ALL the time. Even straight from the shower. Doesn't take much, and even when I've used a little too much, my hair doesn't look or feel oily. If only I had found this stuff years ago!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2013
    / Lufkin, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Relaxed Hair: It Does The Job But No Comparison To Moroccan Oil 3 Star Rating
    I have apl chemically relaxed hair. This product DOES cut drying time however it didn't really wow me, I mean My hair wasn't exceptionally smooth, soft, or easier to detangle. it almost made my hair a tad weighed down some times, and I probably wouldn't reccomend using this stuff on dry hair before night time wrapping or to seal your ends. With that being said this product was just okay to me, it did give a sheen to my hair but nothing to write home about. If your not willing to spend lots on argan oil I can say that the organix moroccan oil ranks higher because it made my hair soft, and easier to detangle! It smells amazing too! I personally recommend the morrocan oil brand argan oil, my hair soaked it right up, it made my hair smooth, soft and frizz free. The shine was really nice and get this, I was finished blow drying in under half an hour! It's not unusual for me to spend an hour blow drying so this was a HUGE deal! I can also tell its probably gonna last me over a year, so the investment is worth it in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • This Is Not An Original Argan Oil 1 Star Rating
    Don't be fooled by the similar packaging.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2013
    / Salt Lake City, Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Excellent Value 5 Star Rating
    Super smoothing, great smelling and an excellent price. I have used much more expensive oils before and this has identical results. Don't pay more than you have to!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I had been using another very expensive oil for a couple of months. I thought I would give Argan Oil a try since it had such great reviews. This does the same and is alot cheaper than the more expensive brand. Will not be going back to the other oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2013
  • The Very Best Hair Oil Out There 5 Star Rating
    I was worried this product was all hype and no performance but it really has changed my hair for the better. I have fine hair and it hasnt weighed it down at all. my hair is softer, shinier and much silkier. I'm definitely going to order more bottles soon. Love this product!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name