Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
MOROCCANOIL

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.
$15.00 - $39.00
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 121 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moroccanoil Oil Treatment (121)
Show All 121 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Potion
    my hair has been dry from coloring and over processing. ive been trying to grow it back to my long length. i bought it today & applied it to my towel dried hair & let it air dry ... i straightened it & it feels like pure silk. i cant keep my hands off of it. & my ends seem healthier than they were before i washed it. totally worth the money !

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I was a bit skeptic as to whether this would work or not. I have very fine, blonde, thick hair, which is prone to frizz and very damaged from heat. I bought this product three days ago because I was fed up with buying products that didn't work and was feeling rather capricious. I would have to say it is a bit expensive... ($40.00 for 4 ounces?!) but I do have to admit it was worth it. It cleared up my frizz, amped up the shine, and made my hair feel so silky and smooth I couldn't believe it. Stop trying to find a solution to dullness, frizzes, or unmanageability. Moroccan oil is your answer- and although it is a bit pricey, it's well worth it. I bought the light version btw
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • LA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Full Of Silicones
    Sorry people, but I'm bringing the rating down on this one. After reading so many positive reviews I stopped using my usual Pro Naturals moroccan argan oil and got a bottle of MO. My hair got really heavy and greasy (I didn't use much) and then when I checked the bottle surprise surprise, the stuff has silicones in it. Went back to pro naturals brand and my hair got soft and supple again. Sorry MO, you're not as great as they say!
    12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Shiney My Swecert Weapon
    every time i use this my hair get shiner it made my hair so healthey tht i love it it my fav i also have more prouduct from them but this is my fav . every time i use it i get complement
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Key West, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    This stuff works great for my frizz in my hair and really smooths it. It also smells so good

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    You know when you get a haircut and your hair looks and feels so healthy, shiny and just wonderful? And then when you get home and wash your hair and you just expect it to look and feel the same, but it doesn't? Well, that always happened to me... until I bought this stuff!
    I just got a haircut on Monday and my hair has been looking so shiny and smooth since! It also feels lighter and just all around better! I have oily hair so I usually shy away from anything that says 'oil' in it (even if I just put it on my ends, I just feel like it's a bad combo normally) but this stuff literally just absorbs into your hair/hands so quick that it's different than a normal oil product. You only need a tiny bit, so my bottle I have will last me literally a year, if not longer. Great product, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mobile, AL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    I have very dry and course hair, and the morraccan oil just makes it so silkly and smooth. I put about a nickle size on my hair after the shower and smaller than a dime size after my hair is dried and flatironed. It is amazing. Would reccomend to anyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Absolute Favorite!!
    Ahh, I love love love this stuff so much. I swear, I want to buy stock in the company. Ok.. that's a little overboard, but still. It's a great quality product that does exactly what it claims to do. My hair always comes out silky, frizz-free and feeling healthy after I use a nickel-sized drop of this. I have longer hair so I was skeptical at first, but it really does do a great job and does not leave behind any kind of greasiness or residue at all. Definitely on my list of must-have products no matter where I am or what I'm doing. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Don't hesitate to buy!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    As A Stylist And Salon Owner....
    Cannot discribe how much I love this product! On all types of hair! great smell, non greasy, I have used dermorganic ,and Adir(?) oil, sexy hair's Argon oil and non have come close to morracan.

    Use light for Super blow or grey hair
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toledobend Lake Country , Louisiana
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!!!!
    I was introduced to this by my Hair Stylist last year , now my hair & I LOVE the results!! After I apply this to my hair , I rub the excess on my skin for a silky smooth feeling there too! The smell is terriffic too. I LOVE THIS OIL!!! Thanks Folica !

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
Server Name