Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders and Spend over $65 for a free Sedu Compact Styler
MOROCCANOIL

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.
$15.00 - $39.00
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 121 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moroccanoil Oil Treatment (121)
Show All 121 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • USA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I don't normally post reviews, but I had to spread the word on this great product. I love Moroccan Oil!! I have fine, long hair. My hair gets frizzy when it is humid and is flyaway and dry in the cold winter months. Moroccan Oil has taken care of both of these issues. Even when I get caught in a rainstorm my hair stays absolutely straight and does not frizz at all. And I no longer have problems with static in my hair. I can't say enough good things about this product. This product goes a long way. You only need to use a dime size amount even for very long hair. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Maxton, Nc Us
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Oil Is Beyond Awesome
    Thank you for the sample. I would never have known about this product. It leaves my hair feeling absolutely softer than I could have imagined without looking oily. Since I now color my hair along with perming, it was brittle and dry. I use Redken products and spend lots of money on hair products. I can now have great looking hair at my 55 years and not spend a fortune. I'm glad I found Folica on the internet. Thanks again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Garnett, Ks. Anderson
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best!
    Marvelous! Thank You for the sample or I would have never known the wonder it did for my hair & the smell is second to none! Deb
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff, it is amazing! I have died my hair and it looks dry and really light, I put this in my hair and i get a lush, shiney, EXTREMLY soft, and healthy hair! About 1 month ago this product was only 20$ dollars. And now its 35! Ughh, i hate that!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Herndon, VA
    Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    Addicted To Morrocan Oil
    I love this stuff, I ordered 3 bottles of the oil, 3 bottles of hydra cream, 1 hydra mask, 1 of restorative cream and my 4a hair feels and looks healthy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Folica.com
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I have slightly wavy hair thats color-treated and sometimes looks a little dry. Id never used a serum befor,e, but I heard three different beauty editors raving about this one and figured I had to try it. Im thrilled with the results: since Ive started using this, my hairs never looked shinier or felt softer. It looks superhealthy and my highlights really shine. My sister has curly hair and she loves it, too!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!
    I have thick, coarse, frizzy, long curly hair.I fell in love with Moroccan Oil the first time I ever used it on my hair. Right away I saw the difference in my hair.Its been a year nowWith having to watch our budget now a days. Moroccan Oil has saved me so much time and money.My hair now looks great, no more FRIZZ just shine. If you want to blow-dry go ahead it will cut blow-drying time by about 40%. If you dont feel like blow-drying let it dry naturally and just leave your locks natural or grab your Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline 1 inch Flat Iron and have fun styling your hair either wavy, straight or curly (what ever mood you are in for) just like I do.You will love the results. I get sooo much compliments on my hair to the point where people who havent seen me for a while ask if it is my own hair. :))))Ohh by the way thank you Folica for now carrying this product. Your service, price & delivery time is great!! I do shop here and "am" very happy with both my other products Sedu Blowdryer & Flatiron that I got here.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, California
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great!
    I am a man who recently grew his hair out to 12 inches. I was turned on to this product by my hair stylist and I must say that I love the way it works. It gives my hair a very smooth, soft feel to it and an incredible shine. It also smells great too! I plan on getting this product for my girlfriend too, I know shell love it. Oh yeah, a dime size drop is more than enough for my hair so it should last me a long while. I hope this helps those that are on the fence. You can always ask your hair dresser for a sample the next time you get a trim etc.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love this stuff. My new hairdresser used it on my naturally curly hair before she blow dried it straight. It was so soft and smooth and stayed straight even though it got wet from the rain outside. And my hair usually gets frizzy from the least bit amount of humidity. It smells great and you dont have to use alot of it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Moroccan Oil Is The Best I've Used So Far...
    I have thick hair, naturally wavy, and likes to frizz... Moroccan Oil is the best styling aid Ive used so far. Ive tried lots of products. MO softens and shines. I put it on towel-dried hair, let it dry naturally, and straighten with an iron. No flyaways, hair responds well to the iron, and comes out silky and smooth. And the oil smells soooo good! Dont use too much, or your hair can get greasy towards the end of the day.Ive also used the MO curly hair cream, I dont like that as much, leaves a little filminess on my hair.
    70 out of 80 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
Server Name