Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Side-by-side Argan Oil Comparison: Sedu Anti-Frizz is so much more!

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment Moroccanoil Oil Treatment
$39.00 $12.00
3.4 fl. oz 3.4 fl. oz
121 reviews
297 reviews
contains argan oil contains argan oil + avocado oil
frizz fighter frizz fighter
+ heat protectant
+ control dose pump

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning. For hundreds of years Argan oil has been used by women in Morocco to treat hair and nails in order to counteract the effects of the hot climate. The Argan tree, found only in the South West of Morocco called Argana; blossoms in the desert-like conditions and produces fruits much like olives yet larger and rounder. Inside the fruit grows a large nut that houses up to three almond-shape kernels which are the source of this miraculous oil.

People, September 10 [pdf]
  • SKU: 003252   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Revives hair
  • Strengthens and conditions
  • Reduces drying time

Directions

After shampooing and conditioning, start with a small amount in the palm of your hands and work it through damp hair.  Style as usual.  Apply a few drops as often as needed to achieve soft, shiny hair.

Before applying color, massage approximately 5ml of Moroccan Oil Treatment to hair.  This will enhance the hairs ability to absorb the color.  Do not rinse hair before applying color or bleach.  Add 4 to 5ml of Moroccanoil Oil Treatment to color mix and continue normal color application and process.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Cyclomethicone, Butylphenyl Methyl Propional, Argania Spinoza Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Linseed (Linum Usitatissimum) Extract, Fragrance Supplement, D&C Yellow-11, D&C Red-17, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Moroccanoil Oil Treatment (121)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    I don't normally post reviews, but I had to spread the word on this great product. I love Moroccan Oil!! I have fine, long hair. My hair gets frizzy when it is humid and is flyaway and dry in the cold winter months. Moroccan Oil has taken care of both of these issues. Even when I get caught in a rainstorm my hair stays absolutely straight and does not frizz at all. And I no longer have problems with static in my hair. I can't say enough good things about this product. This product goes a long way. You only need to use a dime size amount even for very long hair. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2009
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
  • This Oil Is Beyond Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Thank you for the sample. I would never have known about this product. It leaves my hair feeling absolutely softer than I could have imagined without looking oily. Since I now color my hair along with perming, it was brittle and dry. I use Redken products and spend lots of money on hair products. I can now have great looking hair at my 55 years and not spend a fortune. I'm glad I found Folica on the internet. Thanks again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2009
    / Maxton, Nc Us
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Simply The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Marvelous! Thank You for the sample or I would have never known the wonder it did for my hair & the smell is second to none! Deb

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2009
    / Garnett, Ks. Anderson
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff, it is amazing! I have died my hair and it looks dry and really light, I put this in my hair and i get a lush, shiney, EXTREMLY soft, and healthy hair! About 1 month ago this product was only 20$ dollars. And now its 35! Ughh, i hate that!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2009
  • Addicted To Morrocan Oil 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff, I ordered 3 bottles of the oil, 3 bottles of hydra cream, 1 hydra mask, 1 of restorative cream and my 4a hair feels and looks healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2009
    / Herndon, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    African American
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I have slightly wavy hair thats color-treated and sometimes looks a little dry. Id never used a serum befor,e, but I heard three different beauty editors raving about this one and figured I had to try it. Im thrilled with the results: since Ive started using this, my hairs never looked shinier or felt softer. It looks superhealthy and my highlights really shine. My sister has curly hair and she loves it, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2009
    / Folica.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Love This!! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, coarse, frizzy, long curly hair.I fell in love with Moroccan Oil the first time I ever used it on my hair. Right away I saw the difference in my hair.Its been a year nowWith having to watch our budget now a days. Moroccan Oil has saved me so much time and money.My hair now looks great, no more FRIZZ just shine. If you want to blow-dry go ahead it will cut blow-drying time by about 40%. If you dont feel like blow-drying let it dry naturally and just leave your locks natural or grab your Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline 1 inch Flat Iron and have fun styling your hair either wavy, straight or curly (what ever mood you are in for) just like I do.You will love the results. I get sooo much compliments on my hair to the point where people who havent seen me for a while ask if it is my own hair. :))))Ohh by the way thank you Folica for now carrying this product. Your service, price & delivery time is great!! I do shop here and "am" very happy with both my other products Sedu Blowdryer & Flatiron that I got here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Smells Great! 4 Star Rating
    I am a man who recently grew his hair out to 12 inches. I was turned on to this product by my hair stylist and I must say that I love the way it works. It gives my hair a very smooth, soft feel to it and an incredible shine. It also smells great too! I plan on getting this product for my girlfriend too, I know shell love it. Oh yeah, a dime size drop is more than enough for my hair so it should last me a long while. I hope this helps those that are on the fence. You can always ask your hair dresser for a sample the next time you get a trim etc.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2009
    / Los Angeles, California
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this stuff. My new hairdresser used it on my naturally curly hair before she blow dried it straight. It was so soft and smooth and stayed straight even though it got wet from the rain outside. And my hair usually gets frizzy from the least bit amount of humidity. It smells great and you dont have to use alot of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Moroccan Oil Is The Best I've Used So Far... 5 Star Rating
    I have thick hair, naturally wavy, and likes to frizz... Moroccan Oil is the best styling aid Ive used so far. Ive tried lots of products. MO softens and shines. I put it on towel-dried hair, let it dry naturally, and straighten with an iron. No flyaways, hair responds well to the iron, and comes out silky and smooth. And the oil smells soooo good! Dont use too much, or your hair can get greasy towards the end of the day.Ive also used the MO curly hair cream, I dont like that as much, leaves a little filminess on my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2009
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name