ExpressShipping
MOROCCANOIL

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.
$15.00 - $39.00
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 121 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moroccanoil Oil Treatment (121)
Show All 121 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Bouncing And Behaving!
    You just don't understand... this is MAGIC in a bottle. I got mine small bottle from another site since it was out of stock here. I'm a Black woman with very fine hair. It only looks good the day or two after it gets done. I washed my hair. I used mediocre products. I made sure I ran the towel to get out as much water, put the oil on while hair was damp. When I tell you, after blow drying and flat iron.... I'm MAD that I don't have anywhere to go right now. I ran to my child and asked them to touch my hair... the results were AMAZING. I had heard about this oil from my friend in Atlanta, thought nothing of it. My girl in Chi started using it... I didn't think OIL would do THIS to my hair. I want to try the conditioners now. But this is a MUST BUY. I will surely purchase again and again. I won't be without this in my hair box.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Oil
    This oil is great it makes your hair feel extremely soft smell great and feel healthier great leave in treatment even my co workers noticed a difference.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    People Will Wonder Why Your Hair Always Looks So Great
    I've been using morrocanoil for a couple of years. I love it because it smells great and makes my hair super shiny. If you want to make your hair look young - and therefore make yourself look younger - this oil is the way to go. Think about it: young hair has incredible natural shine. At any age, you can have it too! It's expensive but totally worth it. Note: My hair is straight, not too thick, and professionally colored (to its natural shade).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Island NY
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outrageous Results!
    I have very thick long- layered, color treated hair. I have always used CHI silk infusion up until about a year ago when my hairdresser recommended this. I have been using this product every time i wash my hair. While its still wet i just dab on about a dime size amount into my palms and rub it together heating up the oil, i put it on the ends only because otherwise it leaves hair too greasy, then blow it out and style as usual...but i guess that all depends on your hair. This product is so versitile if you have thin damaged hair or frizzy thick hair - all you need is a dab. Sometimes i will even put it on after i wash my hair and leave it all night with a turbin to let it soak into my scalp... so awesome. best product i have used and i get great results every time. Every one asks me what i use and i always tell them to get Moroccan oil, it works miracles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY,NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    i love all the moroccan oil products! i mix a couple drops of the oil with the style cream to add moisture & control flyaways. the smell is so amazing, i even put a few drops in my hair before i go to sleep!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not Too Greasy!
    I put a dime amount of this oil on my hair every day after showering, and it makes my fine hair very soft and shiny without making it too greasy or weighed down. I love the whole product line! It is expensive, but it works, and a little of the oil really does a lot. The small bottle of it lasts me 3-4 months. I recommend it highly!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pricey, But I Love It
    I am transitioning to natural and am a african american. This stuff made my hair so soft. I would recommend this to anyone who has afro textured hair. Only downfall is the price but with free shipping and other deals on folica, save your pennies and your hair will be happy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Healthy Looking Hair Like Women In The Tv Commercials!
    My new hairdresser used a little Moroccan oil when styling my hair and I could not believe how soft, shiny and healthy my hair looked afterward. I live in a state that has very low humidity--my hair usually looks dry and has static. This procuct made my hair look so good I purchased some first from my hairdresser, and now from folica.com. I definitely recommend this product, particularly if you live in a place with low humidity.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kalamazoo, MI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive, But Worth It!
    Smells great. Makes my hair look and feel healthier. Amazing at taming the fly-aways and its never too heavy. Seriously, I could put A LOT of this stuff in and my hair must drink it or something, because it never looks greasy. I've only been using mine for a few weeks and I've already noticed a lot of improvement. I'm definitely hooked!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Glass Bottle!
    I hope everyone considering buying this product reads this review!!! Moroccanoil original oil treatment is a must-have for anyone with hair--that's right--anyone with hair! I consider myself to be the ultimate product junkie, having spent hundreds throughout the years on the latest "it" product. I must tell you though that this product, my friends, is definitely "it!" The smell is like heaven and the way it makes your hair feel is like a silk dream. I have natural, kinky-textured hair which I mostly wear straight. Most of the products I've used in the past have tended to either really weigh my hair down, or really dry my hair out (remember, I've tried them all!!). I apply this product to wet hair before blowdrying, and as a nightly elixir to dry hair before wrapping with a satin scarf. This product has eliminated the need to re-straighten between washing as it keeps the 'frizzies' at bay and helps keep my hair straight. I can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten on my hair since using this product (even my boyfriend commented, and you know guys never notice anything!) My hair has a new-found swing (it bounces like it's never bounced before), it also smells amazing even after a week of not washing! I can detangle and run my fingers through more easily, and I am amazed at the healthy sheen it gives. I am so impressed and in love with this product that I am going to invest in the biggest bottle possible in fear it will be out of stock. There are other less-expensive brands out there that the product junkie in me has been tempted to try, but comparing the ingredients, and considering how EXTREMELY HAPPY!! I am with this product, I dare not take the chance. This will be my staple product for LIFE! I guarantee. I want to kiss the makers of Moroccanoil as this oil treatment has changed my hair life forever! muah! THANK YOU MOROCCANOIL for turning this product junkie into a loyal fan!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name