Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
MOROCCANOIL

Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.
$15.00 - $39.00
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 121 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moroccanoil Oil Treatment (121)
Show All 121 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic !
    this stuff is the BEST at controlling my hair.. like, if I don't feel like doing it & just letting it curl naturally, it turns out beautiful if I use this, otherwise it frizzes like nobody's business. plus, it smells really good. it is a bit on the expensive side but it's totally worth every penny. the only other thing that works almost as well is Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk. also, with this stuff, you only have to use a little bit, so it lasts a really, really long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Grrrrrreat!!
    i live in hawaii and have damaged my hair for over 6 year straight! This is better than CHI oil. good smell and leaves hair VEry very SOFT.... only problem is the price =(
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best $35 Spent
    I have very thick wavy/ boardline curly hair. I have tried every hair straightening product available. This oil is by the far the best investment in a hair product I have ever made. It leave my hair feeling super silky and smooth and cuts the drying time by almost 15 minutes. Definitely worth the $. I have long hair - to the middle of my back and I only need to use a nickel size. This bottle will last me for a long time!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Works really, really well on curly hair! Keeps my curls well-defined and frizz-free!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    I am a product junkie who tries to find all the best of the best products on the market. And i must say THIS is the best of the best. It's expensive, but completley worth every penny. It says it is a treatment but it really is a serum. I put it on my hair after i take a shower and then once more before i straighten my hair. My hair becomes super supper super shiny and smooth and silky, i couldn't believe my eyes! It smooths the cuticle and does prevent heat damage. I would reccomend to every girl to get this because you will have the most beautiful hair ever! Oh, and ive tried their other products (like the intense hydrating mask) and they do an outstanding job as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Divine Stuff For Dry Hair
    I bought it because my friend recommended that I try it. Lets set the record straight- it is not the only stuff I use while styling but it is the first one on my hair. I have fine & curly hair (prone to fizz) that right now I'm straightening most of the time and this oil sinks into it like magic. The smell is nice but not too strong. The hair looks shiny and is noticeably softer. I haven't noticed any split ends yet! And, as the other said it is quite economical and organic. Will buy it again :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Fredericksburg, VA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I absolutely love this product. I have color treated and RELAXED hair and this product has been an awesome addition to my hair maintenance routine. I use this product in combination with Nice n Easy's ColorSeal conditioner and I can't say enough about the results. My hair is so soft, light and fluffy and the comb glides right through. I get compliments almost daily and have shared my secret with all my girlfriends. I even use the oil on my six year old son's hair. I use the oil daily and don't get the build up or the weighty feeling that I have gotten with other oils that claim to be light. You could not pay me enough to stop using these products. Lovin it in VA!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Riverside, CA USA
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Good!
    Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smelling great. Does not feel greasy at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston,Ma
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I was introduced to this product from a friend and absolutely love it, my hair looks much healthier and soft.I will continue to buy this product. I have seen it higher priced elsewhere.so it is also a bargain.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Concord, NH
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Stuff On Earth!
    My stylist put this in my hair for the first time a year and a half ago. It has been in my hair every day since! I have very thick, wavy hair. Moroccaoil Oil Treatment protects my hair from heat and speeds up drying. Keeps my hair smooth, moisturized and super shiny. The shampoo and conditioner are equally ah-mazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
Server Name